Chino Valley Little League, AZ: Welcome

2017 CVLL

  Registration is closed for the 2017 season. 


Practices will run March 21-April 21. Coaches will notify thier team of the specific days and times. Practices schedules are official and will not be modified by the board.


If you're interested in volunteering, please submit a volunteer form (located under the handouts tab to the left) with a copy of your drivers lisence. Please be specific on what you'd like to help out the league with. 



Saturday April 22 starting at 9am at the Chino Valley Community Center. Team pictures, hit-a-thon, bounce house, face painting and scrimmages! Check our facebook page for more information. 

If you would like to have a vendor booth or make a donation, please contact Erin ASAP. 


Picture Schedule

9:00am Little's Landscape - Rookies (Devin Little)

9:10 DeBono - Juniors (Paul McMains)

9:20 Little's Landscape -TBall (Devin Little)

9:30 KJ Electric (Jesse Hubble)

9:40 DeBono - Minors (Dustin George)

9:50 OverFlow (Josh Kildoo)

10:00 CNN Mortgage (Robert Long)

10:10 Lil' Dippers (Samantha George)

10:20 AZ Wildfire Academy (Brian Sinclair)

10:30 GM Construction (Gary Tidaback)

10:40 Bowen (Dakota James)

10:50 CV Dental (John Richards)

11:00 Freedom Station (Josh Doak)

11:10 Lawrence - Rookies (Brannon King)

11:20 Jeff Champ Farmers (Matt Lemons)

11:30 Tom's Print & Sign (Josh Schmidt)

11:40 Ryan Drywall (Scott Cramer)

11:50 Muddy Brothers (Buck Clatterbuck)

12:00 El Rey Septic (Dave Passmore)

12:10 Lawrence -Minors (Sean McGuffey)

12:20 Chino Glass (Mark Thomas)

12:30 Chino Ship & Copy (Trandi Jones)

12:40 Valley Pump (Adam Schuster)

12:50 Full Swing (Chris Waldo)

1:00 Mary's Cozy Home (Heather Audis)

1:10 All American Track (Kent Goodyear)

1:20 Jed's (Shawn Moreland)

1:30 El Charro Norte (Edgar Rocha) 


2017 CVLL Board

Mike Pickett, League President

Charles St. Martin, League Vice President

Michelle Ward, Softball Vice President and Safety Coordinator

Cyndi Thomas, Secretary

Tony DeBono Financial, Treasurer 

Levi Smith, Head Player Agent

Stewart Robertson, Umpire In Chief

Dustin George, Coaching Coordinator

Erin Jordan, Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator

Matt Lemons,  Equipment Manager

Corrin DeBono, Concessions Manager

*Contact info for all board members is uner the "Board" tab on the left of the page*



Do you have any questions or comments?

Please feel free to contact anyone of the board members. There is a link to the board on the left side of the page.


Did you know we have our own email address ?

Contact us at