Chartiers-Houston Boys Basketball: Locations

Allison Elementary School

Get Map to Allison Elementary School 803 McGovern Rd
Houston, Pennsylvania 15342

Bentworth Sr High Gym

Get Map to Bentworth Sr High Gym 150 Bearcat Drive
Bentleyville, Pennsylvania 15314
George Linck - AD
glinck@bentworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 724-239-5911,ext.262

Bethlehem-Center Sr High Gym

Get Map to Bethlehem-Center Sr High Gym 179 Crawford Road
Fredericktown, Pennsylvania 15333-2011
George Rice - AD
riceg@bc.k12.pa.us
Phone: 724-267-4946
Fax: 724-267-4907

Brownson House

Get Map to Brownson House 1415 Jefferson Ave.
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
brownsonhouse@wvdsl.net
Phone: 724-222-1440
Fax: 724-222-7540

Brownsville Sr. High Gym

Get Map to Brownsville Sr. High Gym 1300 Brashear Avenue
Brownsville, Pennsylvania 15417
Scott Roebuck - AD
sroebuck@basd.org
Phone: 724-785-8200
Fax: 724-785-8930

Burgettstown Sr High Gym

Get Map to Burgettstown Sr High Gym 100 Bavington Road
Burgettstown, Pennsylvania 15021
Jon Vallina - AD
jvallina@burgettstown.k12.pa.us
Phone: 724-947-8136
Fax: 724-947-8143

Carmichaels Sr High Gym

Get Map to Carmichaels Sr High Gym 300 West Greene Street
Carmichaels, Pennsylvania 15320
John Krajnak - AD
jkrajnak@carmarea.org
Phone: 724-966-5045

Chartiers-Houston Fieldhouse

Get Map to Chartiers-Houston Fieldhouse 2050 W. Pike St
Houston, Pennsylvania 15342

Chartiers-Houston High School Community Room

Get Map to Chartiers-Houston High School Community Room 2050 West Pike Street
Houston, Pennsylvania 15342

Chartiers-Houston Jr High Gym

Get Map to Chartiers-Houston Jr High Gym 2050 West Pike Street
Houston, Pennsylvania 15342-1099
Kurt Kesneck - AD
KKesneck@chartiers-houstonsd.com
Phone: 724-745-3350 x 217

Chartiers-Houston Sr High Gym

Get Map to Chartiers-Houston Sr High Gym 2050 West Pike Street
Houston, Pennsylvania 15342-1099
Kurt Kesneck - AD
KKesneck@chartiers-houstonsd.com
Phone: 724-745-3350 x 217

Fort Cherry Sr High Gym

Get Map to Fort Cherry Sr High Gym 110 Fort Cherry Road
McDonald, Pennsylvania 15057
Brent Fleissner - AD
bfleissner@fortcherry.org
Phone: 724-796-1551-147
Fax: 724-356-2769

Mapletown Sr High Gym

Get Map to Mapletown Sr High Gym PA-88 & Mapletown Rd
Mapletown, Pennsylvania 15338
George Messich - AD
Phone: (724) 839-7268
Fax: (724) 839-7575

Monessen Sr High Gym

Get Map to Monessen Sr High Gym 1245 State Rd
Monessen, Pennsylvania 15062
John Sacco - AD
houndsad@wiu.k12.pa.us
Phone: (724) 684-7100
Fax: (724) 684-7925

OLSH (AAC) Sr High Gym

Get Map to OLSH (AAC) Sr High Gym 1504 Woodcrest Avenue
Coraopolis, Pennsylvania 15108
Bud Beatty - AD
bbeatty@olsh.org
Phone: 412-269-0322

Quigley Sr. High Gym

Get Map to Quigley Sr. High Gym 200 Quigley Drive
Baden, Pennsylvania 15005
Edwin Driscoll - AD
office@qchs.org
Phone: 724-869-2188
Fax: 724-869-3091

Steel Valley Sr High Gym

Get Map to Steel Valley Sr High Gym 3113 Main Street
Munhall, Pennsylvania 15120
Shawn McCallister - AD
smcallister@svsd.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-464-3600

Sto-Rox Sr High Gym

Get Map to Sto-Rox Sr High Gym 1105 Valley Street
McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania 15136
Mike Colligan - AD
mcolligan@srsd.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-771-3213 x 1060
Fax: 412-771-8395

Trinity High School Gym

Get Map to Trinity High School Gym 231 Park Ave
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Edward Dalton - AD
daltone@trinitypride.org
Phone: (724) 225-5380
Fax: (724)228-9057

Washington Sr High Gym

Get Map to Washington Sr High Gym 201 Allison Ave.
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301-4210
Ronald Faust - AD
rfaust@washington.k12.pa.us
Phone: 724-223-5010
Fax: 724-223-5084

Waynesburgh Sr High Gym

Get Map to Waynesburgh Sr High Gym 30 Zimmerman Drive
Waynesburg, Pennsylvania 15370
Robert Stephenson - AD
bstephenson@cgsd.org
Phone: 724-852-1050
Fax: 724-852-2109

California Area Sr High Gym

Get Map to California Area Sr High Gym 238 Malden Way
Coal Center, Pennsylvania 15423
Phil Pergola - AD
pergolap@calsd.org
Phone: 724-785-5800

Carlynton Sr High Gym

Get Map to Carlynton Sr High Gym 435 Kings Highway
Carnegie, Pennsylvania 15106-1098
Phone: 412-429-2500

Charleroi Sr High Gym

Get Map to Charleroi Sr High Gym 100 Fecsen Avenue
Charleroi, Pennsylvania 15022-2279
Bill Wiltz - AD
bwiltz@charleroisd.org
Phone: 724-483-3509 x3046
Fax: 724-483-2294

Frazier Sr High Gym

Get Map to Frazier Sr High Gym 142 Constitution Street
Perryopolis, New York 15473-0403
Mike Steeber - AD
Phone: 724-736-4427

Jefferson-Morgan Sr High Gym

Get Map to Jefferson-Morgan Sr High Gym 1351 Jefferson Road
Jefferson, Pennsylvania 15344
John Curtis - AD
jcurtis@jmsd.org
Phone: 724-883-2310

Plum Sr High Gym

Get Map to Plum Sr High Gym 900 Eliker Rd
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15239-1026
Bob Alpino - AD
alpinob@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-795-4880
Fax: 412-795-3527

South Allegheny Sr High Gym

Get Map to South Allegheny Sr High Gym 2743 Washington Boulevard
McKeesport, Pennsylvania 15133
Head Coach Mark Murphy
mmurphy@southallegheny.org

South Side Beaver Sr High Gym

Get Map to South Side Beaver Sr High Gym 4949 Route 151
Hookstown, Pennsylvania 15050
Ron Ledbetter - AD
rel@sssd.k12.pa.us
Phone: 724.573.9581 x 2608

West Greene Sr. High Gym

Get Map to West Greene Sr. High Gym 1352 Hargus Creek Road
Waynesburg, Pennsylvania 15370
William Simms - AD
Phone: 724-499-5191
Fax: 724-499-5863