build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Central Georgia Middle School Athletic League

Central Georgia Middle School Athletic League:School Information  
 
 
Home Home
CGMSAL Constitution CGMSAL Constitution
School Information School Information
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to Central Georgia Middle School Athletic LeagueMacon Local Weather
Central Georgia Middle School Athletic League
Clay Brindger
478-743-5182
Fax: 478-743-8282
169 Dusty Lane
Macon, Georgia
31211
 
  School Information  
 

Byron Middle School
201 Linda Dr.
Byron, GA 31008
478-956-4999 P
478-956-3916 F
Eagles - Green and White
School Rep - Zack Kimbrough
zkimbrough@peachschools.org


Carver Road Middle School
Carver Road
Griffin, GA 30224
770-229-3739 P
770-229-3712 F
Eagles - Navy Blue and White
School Rep - Felicia Stinson
felicia.stinson@gscs.org


Clifton Ridge Middle School
169 Dusty Lane
Macon, GA 31211
478-743-5182
478-743-8282
Cougars - Gold and White
School Rep - Charles David
cdavid@jones.k12.ga.us


Cowan Rd. Middle School
1185 Cowan Rd
Griffin, GA 30223
770-229-3722 P
770-227-8583 F
Panthers - Black / Silver / Red
School Rep - Gamal Kemp
gamal.kemp@gscs.org


Crawford Co. Middle School
PO Box 335
Roberta, GA 31078-0335
478-836-3181 P
478-836-3795 F
Eagles - Purple and Gold
School Rep - Carlteze Saffold
carlteze.saffold@crawfordschools.org


Gray Station Middle School
324 Highway 18 East
Gray, GA. 31032
478-986-2090
Fax-478-986-2099
Hounds - Purple and White
School Rep - Travis Lawson
tlawson@jones.k12.ga.us


Greenville Middle School
1250 Terrell St
Greenville, GA 30222
706-672-3115 P
706-672-3119 F
Patriots - Red / White / Blue
School Rep - Samuel Francis
samuel.francis@mcssga.org


Henderson Middle School
494 George Tate Dr
Jackson, GA 30233
770-504-2310 P
770-504-2315 F
Tigers - Royal Blue and White
School Rep - Charlie Frazier
frazierc@butts.k12.ga.us


Kennedy Middle School
280 Kennedy Road
Griffin, GA 30223
770-229-3760 P
770-426-4626 F
Cougars - Grey and Maroon
School Rep - Janet Boemer janet.boemer@gscs.org


Lamar Co. Middle School
100 Burnette Rd
Barnesville, GA 30204
770-358-8652 P
770-358-8657 F
Trojans - Blue / Red / White
School Rep - Jay Davis
jdavis@lamar.k12.ga.us


Manchester Middle School
231 West Perry Street
Manchester, GA 31816
706-846-2846 P
706-846-8111 F
Blue Devils- Blue and White
School Rep - Josette Brown
josette.brown@mcssga.org


Monroe Co. Middle School
500 Highway 83 South
Forsyth, GA 31029
478-994-6186 P
478-994-3061 F
Bulldogs - Black and Gold
School Rep - Gary Walker walkerg@monroe.k12.ga.us


Pike Co. Middle School
PO Box 504
Zebulon, GA 30285
770-567-3353 P
770-567-5054 F
Pirates - Red / White / Grey
School Rep - Mike MccrarM@pike.k12.ga.us


Rehoboth Road Middle School
Rehoboth Road
Griffin, GA 30223
770-229-3727 P
770-229-3770 F
Mustangs - Green and Silver
School Rep - Marty Shiver
marty.shiver@gscs.org


Upson-Lee Middle
101 Holstun Drive
Thomaston, GA 30286
706-646-9428 phone
706-647-3631 fax
Knights - Purple and Gold
School Rep - Rhonda Gulley rgulley@upson.k12.ga.us


Get Map to Upson-Lee Middle 101 Holstun Drive
Thomaston, Georgia 30286

   
Central Georgia Middle School Athletic League
Central Georgia Middle School Athletic League
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
15 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"To succeed...You need to find something to hold on to, something to motivate you, something to inspire you." - Tony Dorsett
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement