build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

CGMSAL Football

CGMSAL Football  
 
 
League Home Site Home

Home Home
Coaches Coaches
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Playoffs Playoffs
Guestbook Guestbook
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Griffin Local Weather
CGMSAL Football
Griffin, Georgia
30224
 
  Welcome  
 

2013 Football

Good Luck on a Great 2013 Season!!!



Monday, July 15
2012 Football Champions

CGMSAL League Champions-Byron

CGMSAL League Runner-Up-Cowan Road

______________________________

CGMSAL East Region Champions-Byron

CGMSAL West Region Champions-Cowan Road



Wednesday, October 26
2011 Football Champions

CGMSAL League Champions- Gray Station Hounds

CGMSAL League Runner-Up- Lamar County Trojans

____________________________________

CGMSAL East Region Champions- Gray Station Hounds

CGMSAL West Region Champions- Upson-Lee Knights



Monday, October 4
2010 Football Champions

2010 CGMSAL League Champions - Rehoboth Road Mustangs

2010 CGMSAL League Runner-Up - Gray Station Hounds

_______________________________________________

2010 East Region Champions - Gray Station Hounds

2010 West Region Champions - Rehoboth Road Mustangs



2009 Football Champions

Congratulations to the following schools:

2009 CGMSAL League Champions -Lamar County Trojans

2009 CGMSAL League Runner-Up -Carver Road Eagles

___________________________________________

2009 CGMSAL West Region Champion - Carver Road Eagles

2009 CGMSAL East Region Champion - Lamar County Trojans



2008 Football Champions

Congratulations to the following schools:

2008 CGMSAL League Champions- Clifton Ridge Cougers

2008 CGMSAL League Runner-Up- Carver Road Eagles

2008 East Region Champions- Clifton Ridge Cougers

2008 West Region Champions- Kennedy Road Cougers



2007 Football Champions

Congratulations to the following schools:

2007 CGMSAL League Champions- Henderson Tigers

2007 CGMSAL League Runner-Up- Monroe County Bulldogs

2007 East Region Champions- Henderson Tigers

2007 West Region Champions- Cowan Road Panthers



CGMSAL Football Coaches

Byron - Zack Kimbrough - 478-956-4999 W (zkimbrough@peachschools.org)

Gray Station - Travis Lawson - 478-986-2090 W (tlawson@jones.k12.ga.us)

Clifton Ridge - Charles David - 478-743-5182 W (cdavid@jones.k12.ga.us)

Cowan Road - Terrell Smith- 770-229-3755 W (terrell.smith@gscs.org)

Crawford County -  - 478-836-3181 W @crawford.k12.ga.us)

Carver Road  - Charlie Smith - 770-229-3739 W (charlie.smith@gscs.org)

Greenville - Samuel Francis - 706-672-3115 W (sfrancis@meriwether.k12.ga.us

Kennedy Road - Sylvester Elkins - 770-229-3760 W (sylvester.elkins@gscs.org)

Lamar County - - 770-358-8652 W (@lamar.k12.ga.us)

Manchester - John Sanders - 706-977-9173 W (jsand8612@yahoo.com)

Monroe County  - 478-994-6803 W (@monroe.k12.ga.us)

Pike County -  - 770-567-3353 W (@pike.k12.ga.us)

Rehoboth Road - Marty Shiver - 770-229-3727 W (marty.shiver@gscs.org)

Upson-Lee - James Wynn - 706-594-9814 W(jwynn@upson.k12.ga.us)


2006 Football Champions

Congratulations to the following schools:

2006 CGMSAL League Champions- Gray Station Hounds

2006 CGMSAL League Runner-Up- Crawford County Eagles

2006 East Region Champions- Gray Station Hounds

2006 West Region Champions- Upson-Lee Knights



2005 Football Champions

Congratulations to the following schools:

2005 CGMSAL League Champions- Kelsey Cougers (Kennedy Road)

2005 CGMSAL League Runner-Up- Henderson Tigers

2005 East Region Champions- Henderson Tigers

2005 West Region Champions- Kelsey Cougers (Kennedy Road)

2005 South Region Champions- Gray Station Hounds



   
CGMSAL Football
CGMSAL Football
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
2 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"The game isn't over till it's over." - Yogi Berra
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement