build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
CENTRAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE: Welcome  

CENTRAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE

 
Home Home
My site news My site news
Handouts Handouts
Links Links

Admin
Last updated
11-08-16 01:25 PM
CENTRAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Ted Davis
(918) 491-7744
Fax: (918) 491-7719
TULSA, Oklahoma

Monday, July 7
CENTRAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE


MIDWEST
Monday, November 3
2016 CFL SPONSOR

MIDWEST SPORTING GOODS

We have two retail locations.
9529 E 51st Street in Tulsa, OK

918-728-3111



Sunday, November 6
CFL CHAMPIONSHIP SATURDAY

ALL GAMES AT REJOICE:

1/2 SILVER- VICTORY vs HENRYETTA, 10:30am.

3/4 SILVER- INOLA vs LIBERTY, 12:15pm.

5/6 SILVER- HENRYETTA vs NOAH, 2:00pm.

 

1/2 GOLD- NOAH vs LIBERTY, 3:45pm.

3/4 GOLD- KELLYVILLE vs HENRYETTA, 5:30pm.

5/6 GOLD- BEGGS vs KELLYVILLE, 7:15pm.  



Monday, October 24
WEEK 8 SCORES

Handout: WK #8 SCORES

Monday, October 17
WEEK 7 SCORES

Tuesday, October 11
WEEK 6 SCORES

Tuesday, October 4
WEEK 5 SCORES

Tuesday, September 27
WEEK 4 SCORES

Monday, September 19
WEEK 3 SCORES

Monday, September 12
WEEK 2 SCORES

Monday, August 29
WEEK 1 SCORES

Wednesday, August 17
2016 CFL SCHEDULE

Handout: 2016 CFL SCHEDULE

Tuesday, August 16
UPDATED 2016 RULES

Handout: 2016 CFL RULES

Monday, May 2
Reps for each Organization

CENTRAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE
CENTRAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2016, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"It's what you learn after you know it all that counts." - John Wooden