13 BASEBALL: Welcome

Welcome to the Central Carolina Conference baseball page! Check the links to the left for schedules, results, and other information. NOTE: Any schedules posted are subject to change without notice.

If you need to contact me, please email me at GoDeacsGR@yahoo.com.

Monday, June 4


EAST DAVIDSON- Auggie McIntire

LEDFORD- Logan Whitaker, Chris Villaman, Will Bethune, Avery Cain, Cameron Mills, Noah Soles

NORTH DAVIDSON- Carson Simpson, Merritt Beeker, Jackson Perrell, Jake Brown, Nick Tiller

OAK GROVE- Tanner Tesh

SALISBURY- Chandler Lippard, Bo Rusher, Griffin Myers, Jack Fisher

SOUTH ROWAN- Jarrid Nelson, Garrett Harrington

WEST DAVIDSON- Doulton Anderson, Luke Bryant, Ben Purvis, Pablo Flores, Austin Musgrave

PLAYER OF THE YEAR- Logan Whitaker (Ledford)
RUNNER UP- Carson Simpson (North Davidson)

PITCHER OF THE YEAR- Chris Villaman (Ledford)
RUNNER UP- Jack Fisher (Salisbury)

COACH OF THE YEAR- Matt Griffin (North Davidson)
RUNNER UP- Chris Adams (Ledford)