10 WRESTLING: Welcome

Welcome to the Central Carolina Conference wrestling page! Check the links to the left for schedules, results, and other information. NOTE: Any schedules posted here are subject to change without notice.

If you need to contact me, please email me at GoDeacsGR@yahoo.com.

Friday, February 24
2016-2017 ALL-CCC TEAM

EAST DAVIDSON- Brandon Perrell, Stone Love, Garrison Fitzgerald, Allan Bowers

LEXINGTON- Chris Bare, Zach Griffith, Jonathan Delcid, Marc Anderson, Jairo Cruz, Abraham Vargas-Perez, Alberto Vargas-Perez, Sokhar Leum

NORTH ROWAN- Amaadie Smyre, Darren Williams

SALISBURY- Kevion Chunn, Timmy Boyd, Jibri Cowan, Nick Austin, Marcus Blair, Chris Moore, Mark Wright

THOMASVILLE- Zane Hepler, Strawn Wilson, Jason Alvarado, Nelson Torres

WEST DAVIDSON- Nick Encarnacion, Hunter Sforza, Corey Swink, Nate Bailey, Mark Lyons

CO-PLAYERS OF THE YEAR- Chris Moore (Salisbury), Nelson Torres (Thomasville)

COACH OF THE YEAR- Michael Maccay (Lexington)
RUNNER UP- Chris Wagner (East Davidson)