Center State Youth Hockey: Board

Select Season:  
    Board: Position: Email:
    Bob Holcomb President
    Rod Ives President-Elect  CENTERSTATE.IP@GMAIL.COM
    Jorge Rodriguez Treasurer
    Kristina Rodriguez Registrar
    Julia Clarke Secretary
    Jason Lawrence Scheduler
    Linda Scholl Tournament Director
    Alysa Avgenikos Concession Director
    Rob Hameline Director of Youth Hockey/ACE
    Matt White Director of Referees  
Subscribe to this site