Celtic 98 Black: Celtic 98 Black - Spring 2012 Training Game

Select Season:  
Soccer Spring 2012
 
  Celtic 98 Black - Spring 2012 Training Game - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Training: Location:
  No Upcoming Training entered this Season.
  Celtic 98 Black - Spring 2012 Training Game - Past
  Date/Time: Training: Location:
    Tue 6/12/12 6:30pm - 8pm Celtic Open Training/Pre-Tryouts Independence Park
    Mon 6/11/12 6:30pm - 8pm Celtic Open Training/Pre-Tryouts Independence Park
    Wed 6/6/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Mon 6/4/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Wed 5/30/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Mon 5/28/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Wed 5/23/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Mon 5/21/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Wed 5/16/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Mon 5/14/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Wed 5/9/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Mon 5/7/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Wed 5/2/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Mon 4/30/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Wed 4/25/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Mon 4/23/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Wed 4/18/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Mon 4/16/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Wed 4/11/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Mon 4/9/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Wed 4/4/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
    Mon 4/2/12 4:45pm - 6:15pm Celtic Team Training Independence Park
*