Cedarcrest Girls Basketball: Cedarcrest Girls Basketball - 2014-2015 Season Practice Schedule

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Basketball 2014 Practices
 
  Cedarcrest Girls Basketball - 2014-2015 Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Mon 12/22/14 10am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Tue 12/23/14 10am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 12/24/14 10am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 12/29/14 10am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Tue 12/30/14 10am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 12/31/14 10am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Fri 1/2/15 10:30am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Sat 1/3/15 10:30am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 1/5/15 5:45pm - 8:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 1/7/15 5:45pm - 8:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Thu 1/8/15 2:30pm - 5pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Sat 1/10/15 10am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 1/12/15 5:45pm - 8:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 1/14/15 5:45pm - 8:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Thu 1/15/15 2:15pm - 4:30pm Girls BB Practice Shared gym with boys.  Curtain down.  JV and V will practice full two hours. Cedarcrest High School
  Sat 1/17/15 10am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 1/19/15 10am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice No School.  MLK Day. Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 1/21/15 5:45pm - 8:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Thu 1/22/15 2:30pm - 5pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Sun 1/25/15 10am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 1/26/15 5:45pm - 8:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 1/28/15 5:45pm - 8:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Thu 1/29/15 2:30pm - 4:30pm Girls BB Practice Shared gym with boys.  Curtain down.  JV and V will practice full two hours. Cedarcrest High School
  Sat 1/31/15 10am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 2/2/15 5:45pm - 8:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 2/4/15 5:45pm - 8:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Thu 2/5/15 2:30pm - 5pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Sat 2/7/15 10am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Cedarcrest Girls Basketball - 2014-2015 Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Thu 12/18/14 2:30pm - 5pm Girls BB Practice Practice may be held at Tolt.  Stay tuned. TBA
  Wed 12/17/14 5:45pm - 8:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 12/15/14 5:45pm - 8:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Sat 12/13/14 10am - 1pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Fri 12/12/14 12:30pm - 3pm Girls BB Practice JV until 2:30pm Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 12/10/14 5:45pm - 8:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 12/8/14 5:45pm - 8:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Thu 12/4/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Girls BB Practice JV and V will practice full two hours. Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 12/3/14 2:30pm - 5pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Tue 12/2/14 2:30pm - 5pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 12/1/14 5:45pm - 8:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Sat 11/29/14 10am - 1pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Fri 11/28/14 10am - 1pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 11/26/14 11:15am - 2:15pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Tue 11/25/14 2:30pm - 5:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 11/24/14 5:45pm - 8:45pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Thu 11/13/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 11/12/14 5pm - 7pm Open Gym Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 11/10/14 5pm - 7pm Open Gym Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Thu 11/6/14 5pm - 7pm Open Gym Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 11/5/14 5pm - 7pm Open Gym Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Tue 11/4/14 5pm - 7pm Open Gym Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 10/29/14 5pm - 7pm Open Gym Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Thu 10/23/14 6pm - 8pm Open Gym Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 10/20/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Open Gym Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 10/15/14 6pm - 8pm Open Gym Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 10/13/14 6pm - 8pm Open Gym Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 10/8/14 6pm - 8pm Open Gym Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 10/1/14 7pm - 9pm Open Gym Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Tue 9/23/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Tue 9/16/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Open Gym Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 7/28/14 4:30pm - 6pm Girls BB Practice - Optional Cedarcrest High School
  Thu 7/17/14 10am - 12pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 7/16/14 10am - 12pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Tue 7/15/14 10am - 12pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 7/14/14 9am - 11pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Thu 7/10/14 10am - 12pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 7/9/14 10am - 12pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Tue 7/8/14 10am - 12pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 7/7/14 10am - 12pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 7/2/14 10am - 12pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Tue 7/1/14 10am - 12pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 6/30/14 10am - 12pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Thu 6/19/14 11am - 12:30pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 6/18/14 2:30pm - 5pm Girls BB Practice Tolt players are expected to be late due to the early practice time.  No problem. Cedarcrest High School
  Tue 6/17/14 2:30pm - 5pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Sat 6/14/14 10am - 12pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Thu 6/12/14 3pm - 5pm Girls BB Practice Tolt Middle School - outside Cedarcrest High School
  Tue 6/10/14 2:30pm - 5pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Mon 6/9/14 2:30pm - 5pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Sat 6/7/14 10am - 12pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Thu 6/5/14 5:30pm - 8pm Girls BB Practice Cedarcrest High School
  Tue 6/3/14 4pm - 6pm Girls BB Practice Girls Basketball Practice Stillwater Elementary School
  Wed 5/28/14 5pm - 7pm Open Gym Open Gym for Girls and Boys Basketball.  8th Graders Welcome!! Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 5/21/14 5pm - 7pm Open Gym Open Gym for Girls and Boys Basketball.  8th Graders Welcome!! Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 5/14/14 5pm - 7pm Open Gym Open Gym for Girls and Boys Basketball.  8th Graders Welcome!! Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 4/30/14 5pm - 7pm Open Gym Open Gym for Girls and Boys Basketball.  8th Graders Welcome!! Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 4/23/14 5pm - 7pm Open Gym Open Gym for Girls and Boys Basketball.  8th Graders Welcome!! Cedarcrest High School
  Wed 4/16/14 5pm - 7pm Open Gym Open Gym for Girls and Boys Basketball.  8th Graders Welcome!! Cedarcrest High School
Check All *