Cedar Creek Eagles: Eagle Cheer & Drill Team

Tuesday, May 21
The 2013-2014 Cheer Squads have been announced!

Tryouts were held March 22, 2013.  Below are the ladies that will be cheering our Eagles on for next season.


Tatum Carrillo--Captain

Megan Jones

Mikaela Bayne

Caity Cervantes

Amanda Brough

Sydney Baker

Kelsey Thomas

Emily Anders

Alex Terrazas

Raleigh Schroeder

Junior Varsity:

Sam Massie

Ashley Stoffregeu

Lauren Roberts

Sierra Ricketson

Aladrain Smith

Kirstin Watson

Ame Supinsky