Raptors Basketball Club: 2018 Coaching Staff

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  2018 Coaching Staff
   # Coach : Position: Email:
      Shawn Redden  11th Grade Head Coach  W40meatclan@yahoo.com
      Justin McCallister  10th Grade Head Coach  mcallisterjustin@yahoo.com
      Bob Catherwood  9th Grade Head Coach  bob.catherwood@twcable.com
      Jeff Ward  9th Grade Asst Coach  jward3561@aol.com
      Larry Senior Jr.  8th Grade Orange Head Coach  lsj71080@gmail.com
      Mark Salvi  7th Grade White Head Coach  msalvi@avaya.com
      Mike Camoin  7th Grade Orange Head Coach  mike@videosforchange.com
      John Castle  7th Grade Asst. Coach   Jpc458@aol.com
     Larry Senior Sr.  8th & 6th Grade Head Coach  lsenior5888@gmail.com
      Johnnie Chapman  6th Grade Asst. Coach  mrchapman774@gmail.com
      Derrick Senior  5th Grade Head Coach  dworld2321@gmail.com
      Sarah Ragone  5th Grade Asst. Coach  sarahtodd1094@yahoo.com