Calvert County American Little League: 2015 Board Members

Select Season:  
  2015 Board Members
    2015 Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Paul Barham President  pdbarham@aol.com  240-417-3820
    Terry Anderson Vice President  tanderson@johnsandbhatia.com  410-231-4128
    Brian Owens Softball VP  bowens@boatus.com  410-535-1510
    Dan Kletter Treasurer  kletterdm@gmail.com  410-414-9180
    Rob Whichard Safety Officer / Trophies  raw326@comcast.net  301-440-1356
    Maryanne Arhar Uniforms  maryannarhar@comcast.net  410-414-7436
    Barbara Redden Sponsorship/Pictures  barbara_redden@comcast.net  443-624-8770
    Joe Leger Information Officer  jleger@joeleger.com  301-481-6361
    Scott MacWilliams BB - Equipment Manager  scottymac.sneades@comcast.net  443-532-5193
    Chris Hall MP Umpire Coord/ Bkgnd Chks  cdhall49@gmail.com  410-610-0087
    John Bayne BB - Coach Coor/ Min Player Ag  jonjencon@verizon.net  410-231-9813
    Ginger Manifold T-Ball Player Agent  sgsbug@gmail.com  443-771-2457
    Stephen Esposito MP Player Agent  stespo@comcast.net  443-684-8792
    Richard Sheppard BB - Int/Jr/BL Player Ag  richardsheppard@ymail.com  757-416-2838
    Kenny Shawyer SB Player Agent - Pony & Maj.  kshawyer@verizon.net  443-771-2761
    Joe Gorczyca SB Player Agent - Min. & Sr.  joegorczyca@comcast.net  443-771-0049
    Ryan Morey SB Equipment Manager    
    Renee Stadelman Challenger VP  stadelman1@comcast.net  410-586-2192
    Andy Schneider Fall Ball Coordinator  a.m.schneider@comcast.net  301-908-0087