Calvert County American Little League: 2014 Board Members

Select Season:  
  2014 Board Members
    2014 Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Paul Barham CCALL President  pdbarham@aol.com  240-417-3820
    Maryanne Arhar CCALL Secretary/Uniforms  maryannarhar@comcast.net  410-414-7436
    Dan Kletter CCALLTreasurer  kletterdm@gmail.com  410-414-9180
    Joe Leger BB - VP/Info Officer/Marketing  jleger@joeleger.com  301-481-6361
    Barbara Redden Sponsorship/Pictures  barbara_redden@comcast.net  443-624-8770
    Ginger Manifold BB - T-ball Player Agent  sgsbug@gmail.com  410-474-1070
    John Bayne BB - Minor Player Agent  jonjencon@verizon.net  410-231-9813
    Terry Cox BB-Player Agent (Int. and up)  kolkae@comcast.net  443-684-4718
    Andre Jones Tryout Coordinator  acjones373@yahoo.com  410-535-2122
    Scott MacWilliams BB - Equipment Manager  scottymac.sneades@comcast.net  443-532-5193
    Rob Whichard BB - MP Umpire Coord. / Safety  raw326@comcast.net  301-440-1356
    Brian Owens Softball VP  bowens@boatus.com  410-535-1510
    Kenny Shawyer SB Player Agent - Pony & Maj.  kshawyer@verizon.net  443-771-2761
    Renee Stadelman Challenger VP  stadelman1@comcast.net  410-586-2192
    Mark Fowler MP PA / Spc. Proj. / Awards  mark1581@yahoo.com  301-502-5135
    Andy Schneider Fall Ball Coordinator    
    Joe Gorczyca SB Player Agent - Min. & Sr.  joegorczyca@comcast.net  
    Ryan Morey SB Equipment Manager    
    Rusty Cusic SB Special Projects    
    Chris Hall Background Checks  cdhall49@gmail.com