CB East Ice Hockey: CBE Alumni

If you are a CBE Alumni and have not already done so please scroll down to the registration part of the page and send in your information.

** Check out the Albums icon on the left for alumni pictures. If you have any pictures of alumni and would like them displayed please send them to contactus@cbeasticehockey.org.

Alumni page on Facebook   http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/group.php?gid=129188436933 

 CB East Patriots Alumni
Player
Email
Resides In
Graduation Year
Currently I'm......
Andrew "Sarge" Richards
southernice@mfire.com Gulfport, MS

Coach - 1972 to 2002

Following the team via web site, wiching everyone the best.

Michael Henke
straighted@aol.com
Pensacola, FL
1990

Work for the government, coach football and baseball, and spend as much time fishing and hunting as possible.

Kevin Cunningham
kevincunningham4@hotmail.com
Jersey City, NJ
1992

Running a hockey program in Northern New Jersey with four teams.

Shawn Kirlin
kirlinsc@gmail.net
Memphis, TN
1993

Naval Aviator. Married with 4 beautiful daughters.

Paul DeLaurentis Jr
pdl@logan-web.com
Quakertown, Pa
1994

Run SystemsNet Computer Service in Doylestown. Live with my wife and 2 children in Qtown.

Edward Rumell
erumell@yahoo.com
Philadelphia,PA
1995

Living in Center City Phila, working in Finance.

Doug Deets
dougdeets@verizon.com
Lansdale,PA
1997

Working in the corporate meeting and events world setting up all the audio/visual needs for shows.

Jamie Bellefontaine
jbellefontaine@gmail.com Washington, DC
1998

IT Consulting in the DC area.

Justin Catto

West Chester, PA
1998

I am currently living the dream

Brad Dempsey
......
West Chester, PA
1998

I am currently an assistant coach for West Chester University

Justin Kline
jkline@princetontec.com
Warminster, PA
2000

Waiting for the next Alumni game

Sean Mullen
srmullen@millersville.edu
Jamison, PA
2000

..............................................................

David Nawrocki
......
Warrington, PA
2000
Coaching CB East Varsity ice hockey
Bruce Ciavardone
bruceslandscaping@gmail.com
Jamison, PA
2001

..............................................................

Tom Hungerford
hungerford.tom@gmail.com
Warminster, PA
2001

Graduated from Drexel University in 2006; Currently working as a Precious Metals Trader for Johnson Matthey Inc.; Coaching C.B. East JV B

Jimmy Young

byoung423@msn.com

Pineville, PA
2001

Married; living in Neshaminy PA; Out of Marines after 5 years.

Greg Birchfield
wfql@iup.edu
Indiana, PA
2002
Finishing up my senior year of college at IUP, will be graduating in May of 08. Then taking an internship at Walt Disney World in the fall.
Patrick Coll
pat.coll@marshabrownrestaurant
Philadelphia, PA
2002
Head Chef at Marsha Brown Creole Kitchen.
Mathieu Gregoire
gregoire444@gmail.com
Wolfville, Nova Scotia
2003
Attending Acadia University in Wolfville, Nova Scotia
Chris Mariello
Mariello@temple.edu
Warminster, PA
2003
Graduated from Temple university in 2009 with a finance degree. Played 5 years at Temple. Currently coaching Temple men's ice hockey team.
Brian Nowicki
bquick27@rockeymail.com
Saucon Valley, PA
2003
Coaching East Stroudsberg University and goalie coach for Lafayette College.
Michael O'Connell
michaeloconnell3@gmail.com
Philadelphia, PA
2003
I currently work for IBM, I am a computer network adminstrator. I also have completed my microsoft certifications. I am MCP , MCSA certified.
Matt Selihar
matt.selihar@gmail.com
Doylestown, PA
2003
Graduated UPitt in 2007, currently working in asset management.
Tim Chon
tchon86@gmail.com
Louisville, KY
2004

I graduated from the University of Pittsburgh with a Bachelors in Political Science and in Urban Planning. I played hockey at Pitt for 3 years. I am now attending the University of Louisville for law school.

Rob Hughes
robh.3618@temple.edu
Doylestown, PA
2004
Engineering student at Temple.

 

Jason Inverso
inverso19@yahoo.com
Warrington, PA
2004
Equipment Mechanic

 

Adam Molis
AMolis@RAPCS.org
Furlong, PA
2004

Graduated from Kutztown University with education major. Teaching 4 years now at a Preparatory Charter School in SW Philadelphia - teaching Middle School Science which is a very rewarding job where I go in each day knowing I am making a positive impact in the lives of children - best job in the world!

Bailey Roche
bmr15@pitt.edu
Pittsburgh, Pa
2004
I'm a senior at UPitt, finishing up a degree in bioengineering. Next year I plan on attending med school.
Mike Smolowe
mike@msmolowe.com
Santa Barbara, Ca
2004
Graduated from Brooks Institute of Photography in Santa Barbara, California, currently shooting surfing/lifestyle/product professionally out of SB. Check out my work at www.msmolowe.com
Tony Coll
anthony_c13@yahoo.com
Dublin, Pa
2005
I'm a carpenter for CTC Construction.
David Hughes
Dhugh210@kutztown.edu
Doylestown, Pa
2005
Kutztown University Ice Hockey

 

Matt Piechoski
pie168@aol.com
Doylestown, PA
2005

..............................................................

Chris Struby
chris.struby@gmail.com
Bethlehem, Pa
2005
Graduated from Lehigh in behavioral neuroscience; played for and am now coaching Lehigh's Division III hockey team. Starting medical school at Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine in August 2011.
Chris Mancuso
cuso19@yahoo.com
Jamison, Pa
2006

I graduated from Automotive training center in May 2008. I am a licensed high performance mechanic and working in Willow Grove.

Allen Szysco
szysco77@yahoo.com
Doylestown, Pa
2006

..............................................................

Brandon Cinalli
bmcinalli@comcast.net
Doylestown, Pa
2007
I go to West Chester University.
Kyle Hettler
Hettler@comcast.net
Doylestown, Pa
2007
I am currently enlisted in the US Navy and I am shipping in November 2009
Julianne Young
jy657045@wcupa.edu
Pineville, Pa

2007

..............................................................

Christopher "Crit" Foltz
cfoltz@men.com
Doylestown, Pa

2008

I'm currently at Lehigh University, where i enjoy eating Dunk-A-Roos whenever i want.

 

Bryan Chase
bjc5218@psu.edu
Doylestown, Pa

2009

I'm currently attending Penn State

 

Matt Hughes
mhughes1090@yahoo.com
Doylestown, Pa

2009

I am playing Division I lacrosse at Towson University in Maryland

Rich O'Brien
richobrien@comcast.net
Furlong, Pa

2009

I am playing ice hockey at Penn State.

 

 



Alumni Registration Form

Player's Name:
Email:
City:
State:
Graduation Year:
Please include your email so we can update you  when there is an Alumni game or Flyers Cup games, etc. If you do not want us to post your email address on the CBE Ice Hockey web site please check no below.  If your email address changes please fill out the form again & resubmit it. Thanks

YesNo
Tell us what you are up to now: