Carlinville Boys Basketball: Carlinville Cavaliers Varsity - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Basketball Varsity
 
  Carlinville Cavaliers Varsity - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 3/5/14 7pm Greenville Comets: 45 - Carlinville Cavaliers: 41 Vandalia High School
  Fri 2/28/14 7pm Hillsboro Hiltoppers: 50 - Carlinville Cavaliers: 55 Carlinville High School
  Tue 2/25/14 8pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 43 - Southwestern Piasa Birds: 41 Carlinville High School
  Fri 2/21/14 7:30pm Vandalia Vandals: 61 - Carlinville Cavaliers: 60 Vandalia High School
  Tue 2/18/14 7:30pm Staunton Bulldogs: 36 - Carlinville Cavaliers: 44 Staunton High School
  Fri 2/14/14 7:30pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 50 - Litchfield Purple Panthers: 57 Carlinville High School
  Tue 2/11/14 7:30pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 60 - Greenville Comets: 62 Carlinville High School
  Fri 2/7/14 7:30pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 63 - Hillsboro Hiltoppers: 59 Carlinville High School
  Fri 1/31/14 7:30pm Roxana Shells: 50 - Carlinville Cavaliers: 33 Roxana High School
  Tue 1/28/14 7:30pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 57 - Morrisonville Mohawks: 36 Carlinville High School
  Sat 1/25/14 8pm North Mac Panthers: 60 - Carlinville Cavaliers: 57 Bunker Hill High School
  Fri 1/24/14 7:30pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 46 - Southwestern Piasa Birds: 42 Bunker Hill High School
  Mon 1/20/14 6pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 66 - Staunton Bulldogs: 47 Bunker Hill High School
  Sat 1/18/14 4:30pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 59 - Mount Olive Wildcats: 34 Bunker Hill High School
  Tue 1/14/14 7:30pm Southwestern Piasa Birds: 46 - Carlinville Cavaliers: 44 Southwestern High School
  Sat 1/11/14 3:30pm Auburn Trojans: 71 - Carlinville Cavaliers: 54 Auburn High School
  Fri 1/10/14 7:30pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 64 - Bunker Hill Minutemen: 42 Carlinville High School
  Mon 12/30/13 8pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 59 - Lincolnwood Lancers: 56 Carlinville High School
  Sat 12/28/13 8pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 56 - East Alton-Wood River Oilers: 34 Carlinville High School
  Fri 12/27/13 6:30pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 60 - Bunker Hill Minutemen: 43 Carlinville High School
  Thu 12/26/13 6:30pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 63 - Staunton Bulldogs: 27 Carlinville High School
  Sat 12/21/13 4:30pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 80 - Pana Panthers: 72 Carlinville High School
  Tue 12/17/13 7:30pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 46 - Jersey Panthers: 63 Carlinville High School
  Tue 12/10/13 7:30pm North Mac Panthers: 57 - Carlinville Cavaliers: 36 North Mac Middle School
  Fri 12/6/13 7:30pm East Alton-Wood River Oilers: 45 - Carlinville Cavaliers: 48 East Alton-Wood River High School
  Tue 12/3/13 7:30pm Gillespie Miners: 62 - Carlinville Cavaliers: 63 Gillespie High School
  Sat 11/30/13 4pm Carlinville Cavaliers: 48 - Lincolnwood Lancers: 58 New Berlin High School
  Fri 11/29/13 7pm New Berlin Pretzels: 24 - Carlinville Cavaliers: 69 New Berlin High School
  Carlinville Cavaliers Varsity - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule