Carlinville Boys Basketball: Locations

Carlinville High School
Carlinville High School

Get Map to Carlinville High School 829 W. Main Street
Carlinville, Illinois 62626
Darrin DeNeve
deneved@carlinvilleschools.net
Phone: Phone: 217-854-3104
Fax: Fax: 217-854-5260

East Alton-Wood River High School

Get Map to East Alton-Wood River High School 777 N. Wood River Avenue
Wood River, Illinois 62095
Adam Miller
amiller@eawr.org
Phone: 618-254-3151 ex. 523
Fax: 618-254-9113

Gillespie High School

Get Map to Gillespie High School 612 Broadway
Gillespie, Illinois 62033
Dennis Tiburzi
dtiburzi@hotmail.com
Phone: 217-839-2114
Fax: 217-839-4302

Marquette Catholic High School

Get Map to Marquette Catholic High School 219 E. Fourth Street
Alton, Illinois 62002
Jerry Montague
jmontague@marquettecatholic.org
Phone: 618-463-0583
Fax: 618-463-0584

New Berlin High School

Get Map to New Berlin High School 300 S. Ellis Street
New Berlin, Illinois 62670
Mike Denault
mdenault@cusd16.k12.il.us
Phone: 217-488-6012

Roxana High School

Get Map to Roxana High School 401 Chaffer
Roxana, Illinois 62084
Mike Kurth
mkurth2@roxanaschools.org
Phone: 618-254-7552
Fax: 618-254-7580

Southwestern High School

Get Map to Southwestern High School 8226 U.S. Highway 67
P.O. Box 100
Piasa, Illinois 62079-0308
Steve Wooley
swooley@piasabirds.net
Phone: 618-729-3211
Fax: 618-729-4276

Auburn High School

Get Map to Auburn High School 511 N. Seventh St.
Auburn, Illinois 62615
Dave Bates
Phone: 217-438-6549
Fax: 217-438-6153

Bunker Hill High School

Get Map to Bunker Hill High School 314 S. Meissner Street
Bunker Hill, Illinois 62014
Matt Smith
msmith@bhschools.org
Phone: 618-585-3232
Fax: 618-585-3241

Calhoun High School

Get Map to Calhoun High School Ill. Rt. 100 North, Box 387
Hardin, Illinois 62047
Glenn Peyton
gpeyton@calhoun.ezl.com
Phone: 618-576-2229
Fax: 618-576-8031

Carrollton High School

Get Map to Carrollton High School 950 S. Third St.
Carrollton, Illinois 62016
Greg Pohlman
gxpt@c-hawks.net
Phone: 217-942-6913
Fax: 217-942-6835

Civic Memorial High School

Get Map to Civic Memorial High School 200 School St.
Bethalto, Illinois 62010
Steve Carey
scarey@bethalto.org
Phone: 618.377.7235 ext. 23
Fax: 618.377.5281

Greenville High School

Get Map to Greenville High School 1 Vandalia Road
Greenville, Illinois 62246
Joe Alstat
jalstat@bccu2.k12.il.us
Phone: 618-664-5580
Fax: 618-664-4786

Hillsboro High School

Get Map to Hillsboro High School 522 E. Tremont Street
Hillsboro, Illinois 62049
Terry Trader
terrytrader@hillsboroschools.net
Phone: 217-532-2038
Fax: 217-532-5142

Illinois College

Get Map to Illinois College 1101 West College Avenue
Jacksonville, Illinois 62650
Gale Vaughn
gfvaughn@ic.edu
Phone: 217.245.3400
Fax: 217.245.3398

Jersey High School

Get Map to Jersey High School 801 N. State Street
Jerseyville, Illinois 62052
Scott Tonsor
stonsor@jersey100.k12.il.us
Phone: 618.498.5521
Fax: 618.498.5332

Litchfield High School

Get Map to Litchfield High School 1705 N. State Street
Litchfield, Illinois 62056
Ed Roundcount
eroundcount@litchfield.k12.il.us
Phone: 217-324-3955
Fax: 217-324-5851

Morrisonville High School

Get Map to Morrisonville High School 301 School Street
Morrisonville, Illinois 62546
Megan Hanlon
mmcward@mohawks.net
Phone: 217.526.4432
Fax: 217.526.4452

Mount Olive High School

Get Map to Mount Olive High School 804 W. Main
Mount Olive, Illinois 62069
Terry Marietta
tmarietta@mtoliveschools.org
Phone: 217-999-4231
Fax: 217-999-2150

Nokomis High School

Get Map to Nokomis High School 511 Oberle Street
Nokomis, Illinois 62075
Marc Bain
marcbain@nokomis.k12.il.us
Phone: 217-563-2014
Fax: 217-563-2671

North Greene High School

Get Map to North Greene High School 546 N. Main Street
White Hall, Illinois 62092
Marty Rhoades
mrhoades@northgreene.com
Phone: 217-374-2131
Fax: 217-374-2132

North Mac Middle School

Get Map to North Mac Middle School 525 N. Third Street
Girard, Illinois 62640
T.J. Wilson
twilson@northmacschools.org
Phone: 217-627-2136
Fax: 217-627-3519

Pana High School

Get Map to Pana High School 201 W. Eighth Street
Pana, Illinois 62557
Gary Ade
gade@panaschools.com
Phone: 217-562-6602
Fax: 217-562-6715

Pittsfield High School

Get Map to Pittsfield High School 201 E. Higbee St.
Pittsfield, Illinois 62363
Don Bigley
dbigley@pikeland.org
Phone: 217-285-6888
Fax: 217-285-9583

Staunton High School

Get Map to Staunton High School 801 N. Deneen
Staunton, Illinois 62088
Troy Redfern
tredfern@macoupin.k12.il.us
Phone: 618-635-7705
Fax: 618-635-2834

Triad High School

Get Map to Triad High School 703 E. Hwy. 40
Troy, Illinois 62294-2259
Jeff Faulkenberg
jeffrey.faulkenberg@triadunit2.org
Phone: 618.667.8851 x7068
Fax: 618.667.8853

Vandalia High School

Get Map to Vandalia High School 1109 N. 8th Street
Vandalia, Illinois 62471
Kevin Jackson
kjackson@fayette.k12.il.us
Phone: 618-283-5155
Fax: 618-283-9855