Catawba Valley Stars: Catawba Valley Stars Summer 2014 - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Summer 2014
 
  Catawba Valley Stars Summer 2014 - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 7/16/14 7pm Martinsville 42's vs. Catawba Valley Stars single 9 innings Martinsville, VA
  Mon 7/14/14 5:30pm Greensboro Reds vs. Catawba Valley Stars single 9 innings Greensboro, NC
  Fri 7/11/14 5pm Montreat Mountaineers vs. Catawba Valley Stars Single 9 innings Montreat, NC
  Wed 7/9/14 7:30pm Carolina Pirates vs. Catawba Valley Stars
  Wed 7/9/14 5pm Carolina Pirates vs. Catawba Valley Stars DH 7 innings
  Sat 7/5/14 3:30pm New River Roadrunners vs. Catawba Valley Stars
  Sat 7/5/14 1pm New River Roadrunners vs. Catawba Valley Stars DH 7 innings Elliston, VA
  Tue 7/1/14 12pm Thomasville vs. Catawba Valley Stars single 9 innings Thomasville, NC
  Mon 6/30/14 7pm Asheboro Copperheads (CPL) vs. Catawba Valley Stars single 9 innings Asheboro, NC
  Sun 6/29/14 4:30pm Catawba Valley Stars vs. Fuquay-Varina Twins Hickory, NC
  Catawba Valley Stars Summer 2014 - Next 10 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 7/19/14 1pm Catawba Valley Stars vs. Roanoke Rails DH 7 innings Hickory, NC
  Sat 7/19/14 3:30pm Catawba Valley Stars vs. Roanoke Rails
  Sun 7/20/14 2pm Catawba Valley Stars vs. Kernersville Bulldogs DH 7 innings Hickory, NC
  Sun 7/20/14 4:30pm Catawba Valley Stars vs. Kernersville Bulldogs
  Wed 7/23/14 2pm Gastonia Grizzlies vs. Catawba Valley Stars Single 9 innings Gastonia, NC
  Fri 7/25/14 7pm Mooresville Spinners vs. Catawba Valley Stars single 9 innings Mooresville, NC
  Sat 7/26/14 1pm Catawba Valley Stars vs. Carolina Pirates DH 7 innings Hickory, NC
  Sat 7/26/14 3:30pm Catawba Valley Stars vs. Carolina Pirates
  Tue 7/29/14 5pm Charlotte Crushers vs. Catawba Valley Stars DH 7 innings
  Tue 7/29/14 7:30pm Charlotte Crushers vs. Catawba Valley Stars
Check All click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule