Canaan Christian Academy Girls Basketball: Canaan Christian Academy Varsity Girls - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  
Basketball Varsity Girls
Basketball Junior Varsity Girls
Basketball Combined
 
  Canaan Christian Academy Varsity Girls - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Thu 1/29/15 4pm Canaan Christian Academy: 48 - Central Baptist: 17 Lake Ariel
    Fri 1/23/15 4pm Twin Tiers Christian: 20 - Canaan Christian Academy: 41 Elmira, NY
    Tue 1/20/15 4pm Central Baptist: 16 - Canaan Christian Academy: 41 Binghamton, NY
    Tue 1/13/15 5pm Canaan Christian Academy: 34 - Triboro Christian: 27 Lake Ariel
    Sat 1/10/15 2pm Canaan Christian Academy: 31 - North Rome Christian: 28 Lake Ariel
    Thu 1/8/15 5pm Ross Corners Christian: 34 - Canaan Christian Academy: 24 Vestal, NY
    Sat 12/20/14 3:30pm Canaan Christian Academy: 39 - Ross Corners Christian: 23 Lake Ariel
    Fri 12/19/14 4pm Canaan Christian Academy: 33 - Twin Tiers Christian: 12 Lake Ariel
  Canaan Christian Academy Varsity Girls - Next 10 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Tue 2/3/15 4pm Canaan Christian Academy vs. Lebanon Christian Lake Ariel
    Fri 2/6/15 6pm Triboro Christian vs. Canaan Christian Academy Scranton (New Life Assembly of God)
    Tue 2/10/15 5pm Summit Christian vs. Canaan Christian Academy Clarks Summit
    Sat 2/14/15 2pm North Rome Christian vs. Canaan Christian Academy Apalachin, NY
    Fri 2/20/15 TBA NY - PENN CAC Tournament vs. Canaan Christian Academy Endicott, NY
    Sat 2/21/15 TBA NY - PENN CAC Tournament vs. Canaan Christian Academy Endicott, NY
    Fri 2/27/15 TBA KCEA Tournament (Teams TBA) vs. Canaan Christian Academy West Chester
    Sat 2/28/15 TBA KCEA Tournament (Teams TBA) vs. Canaan Christian Academy West Chester
    Thu 3/5/15 TBA Canaan Christian Academy vs. NPCA Tournament TBA
    Thu 3/5/15 7:30pm Canaan Christian Academy vs. NPCA Tournament Lake Ariel
click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule