build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
California District 31: Leagues/Point of Contact  

California District 31

 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Calendar of Events Calendar of Events
Clinics Clinics
Locations Locations
District 31 Staff District 31 Staff
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Rule Scenarios/Quizzes Rule Scenarios/Quizzes
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Umpire Page Umpire Page
John W. Coffey Scholarship Award John W. Coffey Scholarship Award
Dick Budlong/Vol of Year Award Dick Budlong/Vol of Year Award
Rules Updates Rules Updates
Leagues/Point of Contact Leagues/Point of Contact
A.S.A.P. A.S.A.P.
Used Equipment Drive Used Equipment Drive
Social Media Social Media
 
Little League Home
LLB Site Finder

Admin
LLB Datacenter
Last updated
09-30-14 02:17 PM
Get Directions to California District 31Escondido Local Weather
California District 31
Larry Burch
760-746-9870
P.O. Box 301023
Escondido, California
92030-1023
Monday, October 21
Leagues' point-of-contact for District 31

League            	Contact Name    	Position	    Phone          	e-mail
4S Ranch                Bob Hartung      	President	858-437-1145	bob.hartung@4srll.com
Carmel Mountain Ranch	Ester Berry       	President          		president@cmrll.org
Del Mar American      	Joe Caprice       	President	858-444-7199	j_caprice@msn.com
Del Mar National       	Jeff Bernstein       	President	858-509-9002	granitegroup@yahoo.com
Encinitas               Todd Sleet        	President	760-224-2899	ellbaseball.org@gmail.com
Encinitas National      Johnny Camarena  	President	760-533-6774	jcamarena@helveticagroup.com
Escondido American   	Steve Elkins      	President	760-877-1141   	president@escondidolittleleague.com
Escondido National    	David Rodriguez 	President	619-301-2294	escondidonational@gmail.com
Poway American/Jr-Sr-BL	Brad Holliday        	President	        	bradholliday@aol.com
Poway National         	Tony Texeira     	President	619-417-2846	t_tex@yahoo.com
Rancho Bernardo       	Sherry Watts    	President	619-884-6605   	s.watts@rbll.org
Rancho Santa Fe       	Tyler Seltzer    	President	760-468-6089	tyler@watersohn.com
Solana Beach            Dave Pawlowski          President	        	president@solanabeachlittleleague.com
Valley Center           Ken Boone        	President          		kboone24@sbcglobal.net



California District 31
California District 31


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"If you want 1 year of prosperity, grow grain.  If you want 10 years of prosperity, grow trees.  If you want 100 years of prosperity, grow people." - Old Chinese Proverb