California District 31: District 31 Staff

Select Season:  
  District 31 Staff
    District 31 Staff: Position: Email: Phone:
    Roberta Moore District Administrator  rmoore232@cox.net  858-829-8277
    Connie Hunt Safety Officer  cjhunt70@san.rr.com  858-776-6186
    Gary Graupmann Umpire-in-Chief  gary@gjgmnn.us  619-787-5080
    Dave Miller Assistant UIC  dmiller@fnf.com  
    Bud Mathews Webmaster/Info Officer  ca31bud@gmail.com  760-807-8633
    Dan Maneval Staff  dmaneval13@gmail.com  858-342-1131
    Don Wolever Staff  donald.wolever@unionbank.com  619-994-3390