California District 31: District 31 Staff

Select Season:  
  District 31 Staff
    District 31 Staff: Position: Email: Phone:
    Roberta Moore District Administrator  rmoore232@cox.net  858-829-8277
    Dave Miller Umpire-in-Chief  dmiller@fnf.com  
    Connie Hunt Safety Officer  cjhunt70@san.rr.com  858-776-6186
    Bud Mathews Webmaster/Info Officer  ca31bud@gmail.com  760-807-8633
    Ken Judd Assistant UIC  kenjudd13@gmail.com  858-208-8212
    Gary Graupmann Rules Consultant  gary@gjgmnn.us  619-787-5080
    Dan Maneval Staff  dmaneval13@gmail.com  858-342-1131