California 28 Little League: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
  Tim Underdown District Administrator  tim.underdown@ca28littleleague.org
  Shannan Legendre ADA/Umpire In Chief  shannan.legendre@ca28littleleague.org
  Cassy Klein ADA Secretary/Head Scorekeeper  cassy.klein@ca28littleleague.org
  Amy Frahn ADA Challenger Division  amy.frahn@ca28littleleague.org
  Melissa Schoo ADA Website/Facedrama  melissa.schoo@ca28littleleague.org
  Lisa Ballard ADA  lisa.ballard@ca28littleleague.org