California 28 Little League: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
  Tim Underdown District Administrator  tim.underdown@ca28littleleague.org
  Lisa Ballard ADA Player Agent/Secretary/Inf  lisa.ballard@ca28littleleague.org
  Cassy Klein ADA Head Scorekeeper  cassy.klein@ca28littleleague.org
  Amy Frahn ADA Challenger Division  amy.frahn@ca28littleleague.org
  Jason Frahn Assistant Challenger Division  j.frahn@yahoo.com
  Shannan Legendre Umpire In Chief  shannan.legendre@ca28littleleague.org
  Mike Dingman Asst. Tournament Director  mikedingman3@yahoo.com