California District 66: District Presidents

Saturday, January 11
2014 District Presidents
League Name Name   Phone Numbers   Email Address 
Encanto   Judy Flores-Luna  (619) 527-2591  Home judyflores@cox.net
   President  (858) 229-1174  Moble  judy.flores@sdsheriff.org      
Las Palmas   Charlie Mujica
(619)
Home chuckmujica@yahoo.com
  President  (619) 366-3977
Moble        
Lemon Grove  Steve Gulley
(760) 908-8161 
Day  gulleys3@nationwide.com      
   President 
Moble        
National City American  Rick Piche  (619) 981-3278
Home  yoyis90@yahoo.com
   President 
 
Moble        
San Diego American  Raymond Bernal  (619) 988-5958 Home bernal.raymond@yahoo.com
  President  (619) 279-0168  Moble        
Skyline  Judy Flores-Luna
(619) 527-2591
Home judyflores@cox.net
     
  President  (858) 229-1174
Moble  judy.flores@sdsheriff.org      
Southeastern  James Trowsdell
(619) 206-0067
Home  james.trowsdell@gmail.com
   President  (619) 
Moble        
Spring Valley  Hope Bedsole
(619)518-9566 Home hope.bedsole@zionsbancorp.com
   President  (619) 
Moble        
Twin Hills  Desteny Johnson
(805) 844-4129 Home desteny99@gmail.com
   President  (619) 732-2317 Moble        
Valley de Oro  Mike Chism
(619) 670-7841
Home mike@ces-ca.com
  President  (619) 778-9833 Moble