California District 66 LLB: District Staff

Select Season:  
  District Staff
    District Staff: Position: Email:
    Rolland Slade District Administrator  ca66da@yahoo.com
    Kim Denny ADA Little Leaguge  gkdenny@cox.net
    Fidel Luna ADA Junior & Seniors, IO, SO  fideldluna@cox.net
    Joe Harris Umpire Coordinator  jpharris8@cox.net
    Randy Jensen Asst. Umpire Coordinator  rjensen10@hotmail.com
    Peggy Blake Special Events  pblake14@hotmail.com
    Tommy Smallwood Field Consultant  tsmallwood11@gmail.com
    Chris Schlerf Concessions Consultant  cschlerf@hornblower.com