California District 66: District Staff

Select Season:  
  District Staff
    District Staff: Position: Email: Phone:
  Rolland Slade District Administrator  ca66da@yahoo.com  619-462-0592
  Kim Denny ADA//Treasurer  gkdenny@cox.net  
  Fidel Luna ADA/Safety & Information  fideldluna@cox.net  619-527-2591
  David Doane ADA Big League/Player Agent  david_doane@cox.net  
  Joe Harris Umpire Coordinator  jpharris8@cox.net  
  Randy Jensen Asst. Umpire Coordinator  rjensen10@hotmail.com  
  Chris Schlerf Concessions Consultant  cschlerf@hornblower.com  
  Peggy Blake Auxillary Member  pblake14@hotmail.com  
  Chris Warner Asst. Safety Officer  sdwarner@cox.net  
  Juanita Warner Chief Scorekeeper  juanitawarner5@gmail.com  
  De Ann De Chellis Secretary  tnaishs@gmail.com