Calgary Blizzard Soccer Club: Contact Information

MAILING ADDRESS



    Calgary Blizzard Soccer Club
234, 5149 Country Hills Blvd. NW
Suite 252
Calgary Alberta T3A 5K8
    Fax Number: 403-208-6975












COACHES



whistle  












COMMITTEES



Committee   Contact
  Email
Technical Liaison
 
TBA
   tech-committee@calgaryblizzard.com
Referee Co-Ordinator
  TBA
   ref-coordinator@calgaryblizzard.com
Communications
  Susan Goodman
   communications@calgaryblizzard.com
Newsletter - Editor
  Riley Waite
   newsletter@calgaryblizzard.com
Fundraising   Karin Zintel    fundraising@calgaryblizzard.com
Discipline   Deana Helton
   discipline@calgaryblizzard.com
Adult Teams
  MJ Spence
   adult-teams@calgaryblizzard.com



















AGE GROUP COORDINATORS


For all questions regarding age groups, contact Alan Rickwood, Blizzard GM. These email addresses will forward to him.
Age / Group   Coordinator
  Email
U10 Boys   TBA   U10-Boys@calgaryblizzard.com
U10 Girls
  TBA   U10-Girls@calgaryblizzard.com
U12 Boys
  TBA   U12-Boys@calgaryblizzard.com
U12 Girls
  TBA   U12-Girls@calgaryblizzard.com
U14 Boys   TBA   U14-Boys@calgaryblizzard.com
U14 Girls
  TBA   U14-Girls@calgaryblizzard.com
U16 Boys  
TBA
  U16-Boys@calgaryblizzard.com
U16 Girls
  TBA   U16-Girls@calgaryblizzard.com
U18 Boys   TBA   U18-Boys@calgaryblizzard.com
U18 Girls
  TBA   U18-Girls@calgaryblizzard.com




























TECHNICAL DIRECTORS



Position   Name
  Email
  Phone No.
General Manager   Alan Rickwood
  gm@calgaryblizzard.com   403-804-0764
Admin / Bookkeeper   Tracy Muir
  admin@calgaryblizzard.com    















Position   Name
  Email
Website Coordinator   Ian Hawkins
  webmaster@calgaryblizzard.com