CA District 73 LL: District Board

DISTRICT STAFF  

DISTRICT OFFICERNAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBER
District Administrator Tony Lema da_ca_73@charter.net 209-667-4775/209-485-5021
Assistant District Administrator Melody Lema lilleaguelady@charter.net 209-667-4775/209-485-5021
Information Officer Gloria Lopez Salinas641@att.net 209-918-4501
Umpire-in-Chief Jerry Anderson janderson@csusan.edu 714-423-0982
Safety Officer Andrew Whitehead awhitehead06@yahoo.com 209-409-6691
Secretary/Treasurer Paul Cooper blucoach@sbcglobal.net 209-606-2667
ADA Softball Terri Arebalo terri.arebalo@gmail.com 209-742-5998
50/70 & Sr. League Ralph Serpa Jr. rserpa@clearwire.net 209-652-3383

 


 

LEAGUE PRESIDENTS

LEAGUE PRESIDENT EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Atwater Curtis Boyenga curtis.hunter@clearwire.net 209-631-6858
Los Banos American Ben Roland ben.roland@losbanoslittleleague.com 209-509-7552
Mariposa Jeff Isaacs jeff.isaacs@fire.ca.gov 559-706-8811
Modesto-Empire Gloria Lopez Salinas641@att.net 209-918-4501
Turlock American Vasco Raposo vasco.raposo@delmonte.com 209-509-7552
Turlock National Jim Dick jamesdick.jd54@gmail.com 209-678-8725
Yosemite John Carrington ylptexasrangers@gmail.com 559-683-5071

 



Monday, June 30
2014 50/70 Sections


Monday, July 7
11/12 District All Stars 2014