CA District 73 LL: District Board

District 73 Staff



DISTRICT STAFF  

DISTRICT OFFICERNAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBER
District Administrator Tony Lema ll.da.ca.73@gmail.com 209-667-4775/209-485-5021
Assistant District Administrator Melody Lema adaofca73@gmail.com 209-667-4775/209-485-5021
Information Officer Ben Roland ben.roland@losbanoslittleleague.com 209-509-7552
Umpire-in-Chief Jerry Anderson janderson@csusan.edu 714-423-0982
Safety Officer Andrew Whitehead awhitehead06@yahoo.com 209-409-6691
Secretary/Treasurer Vasco Raposo vasco.raposo@delmonte.com 209-275-5887
       
50/70 & Sr. League Ralph Serpa Jr. rjserpa58@gmail.com 209-652-3383

 


 

LEAGUE PRESIDENTS

LEAGUE
 PRESIDENT  EMAIL  PHONE NUMBER
 Atwater  Curtis Boyenga president@atwaterlittleleague.com   209-631-6858

 Los Banos 

 Ben Roland ben.roland@losbanoslittleleague.com  209-509-7552
 Mariposa  Matt Arebalo Matt.arebalo@gmail.com  209-617-2815
 Modesto-Empire  Gloria Lopez modestollpres@gmail.com   209-918-4501
 Turlock American  Andrew Whitehead awhitehead06@yahoo.com  209-409-6691
 Turlock National  Talt Thompson taltt@hotmail.com  209-216-9717
 Yosemite  Fernando Portillo Fportillo.yll@gmail.com  559-905-0954
 Delhi  Cruz Lujan cruzdelhilittleleague@yahoo.com  209-202-7856
       
       


Subscribe to this site