California District 42 Little League: Junior League InterLeague (Regular Season) 2014 Season - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

JDistrict.jpg 2014 Season
 
  Junior League InterLeague (Regular Season) 2014 Season - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 4/23/14 5:15pm Luckie Waller Astros vs. Eastlake Orioles Home of Luckie Waller Little League
  Tue 4/22/14 5:15pm SouthWest Angels: 1 - EastLake Nationals: 7 Home of SouthWest Little League
  Mon 4/21/14 5:15pm EastLake Brewers: 12 - Imperial Beach Padres: 3 Home of EastLake Little League
  Thu 4/17/14 5:15pm Imperial Beach Dodgers vs. Imperial Beach Padres Home of SouthWest Little League
  Wed 4/16/14 5:15pm EastLake Brewers: 6 - Luckie Waller Red Sox: 8 Home of EastLake Little League
  Tue 4/15/14 5:15pm SouthWest Angels: 6 - Eastlake Orioles: 2 Home of SouthWest Little League
  Mon 4/14/14 5:15pm EastLake Nationals vs. South Bay Blue Jays Home of EastLake Little League
  Sat 4/12/14 1pm Imperial Beach Padres vs. South Bay Blue Jays Home of SouthWest Little League
  Sat 4/12/14 9am Luckie Waller Astros: 1 - EastLake Nationals: 12 Home of Luckie Waller Little League
  Sat 4/12/14 9am Eastlake Orioles vs. Luckie Waller Red Sox Home of EastLake Little League
  Junior League InterLeague (Regular Season) 2014 Season - Next 10 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 4/24/14 5:15pm Imperial Beach Dodgers vs. South Bay Blue Jays Home of SouthWest Little League
  Sat 4/26/14 9am EastLake Nationals vs. Imperial Beach Dodgers Home of EastLake Little League
  Sat 4/26/14 9am EastLake Brewers vs. Luckie Waller Astros Home of Luckie Waller Little League
  Sat 4/26/14 1pm Eastlake Orioles vs. South Bay Blue Jays Home of EastLake Little League
  Sat 4/26/14 1pm Luckie Waller Red Sox vs. SouthWest Angels Home of Luckie Waller Little League
  Mon 4/28/14 5:15pm EastLake Nationals vs. Eastlake Orioles Home of EastLake Little League
  Mon 4/28/14 5:15pm Luckie Waller Astros vs. Luckie Waller Red Sox Home of Luckie Waller Little League
  Tue 4/29/14 5:15pm South Bay Blue Jays vs. SouthWest Angels Home of SouthWest Little League
  Wed 4/30/14 5:15pm Imperial Beach Padres vs. Imperial Beach Dodgers Home of Luckie Waller Little League
  Sat 5/3/14 9am EastLake Brewers vs. Eastlake Orioles Home of EastLake Little League
Check All click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
Subscribe to this site