BALDWINSVILLE LITTLE LEAGUE: 2018 Board of Directors - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  2018 Board of Directors - Baseball
    2018 Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Jeff Hahn President  Jeffhahnbvillelittleleague@gmail.com
    David Rider Vice President - Baseball  djrider87@hotmail.com
    Todd Hass Vice President - Softball  toddhass3@gmail.com
    Randy Hahn Players Agent  playersagentbvillell@gmail.com
    Eric Johnson Treasurer  ejohnso6720@gmail.com
    George Ramseyer Secretary  ramseyerg@gmail.com
    Liam McMahon Information Officer  mcmahon.liam.m@gmail.com
    Joan Reeves Reeves At-large member  jcreeves54@yahoo.com
    Dave Penafeather At-large member  dpenafeather@yahoo.com
    Patty Cerio Volunteer Coordinator / Safety  4pattycerio@gmail.com
    Frank Nestasia Umpire-In-Chief  fnestasia@hotmail.com
    Jim Kocik Concessions  pingitwo@verizon.net
    Dan Coogan Special Events / Projects  coogansfive@gmail.com
    James Trasher Property & Grounds  
    Joe Albero Uniforms  joealbero38@gmail.com
    Matt Warner Equipment  mattwarner1078@gmail.com
    Ed Curry Coaching Coordinator / T-Ball  eds78f150@aol.com
    Michael Carr Senior Baseball Commissioner  mcarr@carr-recruiting.com
    Sean Welch AAA Baseball  sean.welch7@gmail.com
    Chris Matt AA Baseball  mattydog_67@hotmail.com
    Brian Trendowski Softball  trendowb@icloud.com