Burkburnett Soccer Association: Coachs contact

Monday, September 1
Coach contact info

U4 Kickers Skye Adam 580-713-9391 skyeadams5@gmail.com

U4 Choas Chad Lobaugh 940-867-6795 Chad@superiorpallet.net

U4 Pink Dazzlers Robert Wade 940-337-4226 rwade1189@gmail.com

U4 Pink Dazzlers Amanda Forester

U4 Lil Kicks Jeremy Peterson 318-402-6518 cowboylogic13@yahoo.com

U4 Grasshoppers Melanie Trent 940-733-7929 MKTrent2005@yahoo.com

U4 Grasshoppers Lindsey Thompson 940-235-1188 LynnZ2001@yahoo.com

U4 Kicken Cuties Brian Rush 940-733-5320 Rushbrg@yahoo.com

U4 Kicken Cuties Calvin Edson 940-733-5747

 

U6 Blazettes Cory Brinkley 940-224-6242 CoryBrinkley@mail.com

U6 Blazettes Ryan Hardy 940-636-0620 RyanHardy82@gmail.com

U6 Blazettes Jimmy Beeson 940-782-9354 mj_beeson@yahoo.com

U6 Lightning Amy Griffin 940-632-6990 Amy81179@yahoo.com

U6 Boomtown Cowboys Jason Petty 940-867-3806 JasonPetty0889@yahoo.com

U6 Boomtown Cowboys Lyn Barnes 940-632-0320 Boomtowncowboys32@aol.com

U6 Heat Robert Wade 940-337-4226 rwade1189@gmail.com

U6 Heat Amanda Forester

U6 Swat Rodney McClesky 940-781-7414 losergolfer@yahoo.com

U6 Regulators Ben Wuthrich 940-224-8854 BenWithrich16@gmail.com

U6 Sharks Rachel Ruiz 940-636-6059 Ruizeram@sbcglobal.net

U6 Sharks Erick Ruiz 940-631-6006 ruizeram@sbcglobal.net

U6 Sharks Cody Samples

U6 Strikers Aaron King 940-923-0787 AaronKing@hotmail.com

U6 Strikers Danny Saravane 940-733-7135 danny,saravane@gmail.com

U6 Scorpions Jimmy Beeson 940-782-9354 mj_beeson@yahoo.com

 

U8 Dash Keith Myers 940-631-4735 Keith@signonsigns.com

U8 Dash Shannon Myers 940-636-8473 Smyers@signonsigns.com

U8 Renegades Brittany Ellett 940-447-7726 britellett@yahoo.com

U8 Renegades Billy Pate

U8 Jaguars Brent Batten 940-704-5120 buckeyes_1977@yahoo.com

U8 Little Stingers Belinda Kenne 208-590-2832 belinda_1601@yahoo.com

U8 Arsenal Roy Kerns Rkerns770@gmail.com

U8 Hot Shots Jerad Miller 940-631-0981

 

U10 Tornadoes Ashley Adams 940-613-1068

U10 Tornadoes Justin Adams 940-613-1069

U10 Tornadoes Jason Gamblin 940-642-7255 JNG_gambino@yahoo.com

U10 Cyclones Scott Hosey 940-781-6051 scotthosey@aol.com

U10 Crush Keith Myers 940-631-4735 Keith@signonsigns.com

U10 Crush Shannon Myers 940-636-8473 Smyers@signonsigns.com

U12 Kicks Jeremy Peterson 318-402-6518 cowboylogic@yahoo.com

U12 Kicks Cody Samples

U12 Wizards Tony Mulhare 940-613-9917 TonyMulhare@gmail.com

U12 Wizards Sylvia Leon 940-867-3548

U12 Underdogs Anythony Louis 940-781-8100 anthony.louis@pwc.cu

 

U14 Swat Rodney McClesky 940-781-7414 losergolfer@yahoo.com

U14 Saints Anthony Torres 254-220-1781 tonyt4301@yahoo.com