Burkburnett Soccer Association: Coachs contact

Coach and Team list Spring 2014



U-4

Sharks- Rachael Ruiz 940-636-6059 ruizeram@sbcglobal.net

Hornets- Aaron King 940-923-0787 aaronking@hotmail.com

Hornets- Danny Saravane 940-733-7135 tina.saravane@sbcglobal.net

Blazettes- Cory Brinkley 940-224-6242 cory.brinkely.1@us.af.mil

Mini Kicks-Danielle Schneider 940-224-4077 schneider.danielle@ymail.com 
    

 

U-6

  

Scorpions- Matt DiCarlo 940-447-3344 dicarlofam@att.net

   

Lil Dazzlers- William Carter 940-923-1711

   

Hot Shots- Jerad Miller 940-631-0981 kristi.miller@burkburnettisd.org

Hot Shots- Kristi Miller 940-631-1274 

 

Heat- Robert Wade 940-337-4226 lavfdfirefighter@yahoo.com

 

Regulators- Ben Wuthrich 940-224-8854 benwuthrich16@gmail.com

Regulators- Blake Wuthrich  

 

Boomtown Cowboys-Jason Petty 940-444-2744  

Boomtown Cowboys- Roderick Lyn Barnes 940-632-0320

 

Swat-Rodney McCleskey 940-781-7414 rodneyburksoccer@yahoo.com  

 

FC Minions-Patrick Birk 940-631-7941 patrick.birk@burkburnettisd.org

 

U-8

 

Arsenal-Roy Kerns 940-257-3082 rkerns17@gmail.com

  

Pumas- Byron Mora 940-337-1229 bjm5582@yahoo.com

  

Renegades- Brittney Ellett 940-447-7726 britellett20@yahoo.com

 

Crush- Keith Myers 940-631-4735 keith@signonsigns.com

Crush- Shannon Myers 940-636-8473 shannon@signonsigns.com  

 

 

U-10

Kicks- Zack Schneider 940-224-7012 zack0045@yahoo.com
Kicks- Danielle Schneider 940-224-4077 schneider.danielle@ymail.com

FC Inferno Rick Ruebel 702-575-9344 ruebelr@gmail.com

Sharp Shooters- Rachael Ruiz 940-636-6059 ruizeram@sbcglobal.net
Sharp Shooters- Tammy Clampitt 940-733-2432 tsclampitt@sbcglobal.net

Tornadoes- Ashley Adams 940-613-1068 ashley.adams.0321@gmail.com

Tornadoes- Justin Adams 940-613-1069 

 

U-12

 

Rebels- Cheryl Broom 940-781-3390 cheryl.fullen@yahoo.com

Rebels-Lloyd Broom 940-781-5366 rangerbroom@yahoo.com

Rebels-April Mash- 940-235-0224 ngmash@att.net

 

Underdawgs-Anthony Louis 940-781-8100 anthony.louis@pwc.ca  

 

 

 

U-14

 

SWAT- Rodney McCleskey 940-781-7414 michelle31@sbcglobal.net

 

Saints- Rachael Ruiz 940-636-6059 ruizeram@sbcglobal.net

 

 



Subscribe to this site