Burkburnett Soccer Association: Welcome

 Coaches and Parents all these teams have fundraiser money not turned in. All money MUST be turned in Thursday to be eligible to play Saturday. I will be at the field house tomorrow from 5:00-7:30. Please make sure you get it turned in tomorrow. Thanks!

Chaos,  Crush,  Heat, Kicks, Sharks,  Wizards,  Blazettes,  Renegades, Underdawgs, Saints,  Little Stingers, Kicken Cuties,  Arsenal,  Regulators,  Jaguars,  Hot Shots, Strikers, Pink Dazzlers, Lightning,  Kickers,  Boomtown Cowboys, Swat. 

Please remember Burkburnett soccer fields are located on school property and smoking of any kind is not allowed on school property including the parking lots. Also please remember there is no parking allowed in the alley or board parking. Thanks so much for helping keep our children safe! 

 

 

 

 

  

 

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us, all names and numbers are loacated under the Board Tab.  

 

  Rodney McCleskey 940-781-7414 President Rodneyburksoccer@yahoo.com

 Jamie White 940-632-5385 Executive Vice President Jamieburksoccer@yahoo.com

 Ashley Adams 940-613-1068 2nd Vice President Ashleyburksoccer@yahoo.com

 Brittney Ellett 940-447-7726 Secretary Brittneyburksoccer@yahoo.com

 Crystal Thomason 940-235-0452 Youth Commissioner/website Crystalburksoccer@yahoo.com

 AmyBeth Ball 806-445-3538 Referee Chairman Amybethburksoccer@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Please remember to check our facebook page for all updates. 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Burkburnett-Soccer-Association/196434910402389

 

 

 

 

 



image_name3