Brooklyn Mariners FC, Inc.: Brooklyn Mariners FC, Inc. - CJSL Spring 2011 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Spring
 
  Brooklyn Mariners FC, Inc. - CJSL Spring 2011 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Brooklyn Mariners FC, Inc. - CJSL Spring 2011 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Fri 10/28/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 10/27/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 10/25/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 10/21/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 10/20/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 10/18/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 10/14/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 10/13/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 10/11/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 10/7/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 10/6/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 10/4/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 9/30/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 9/29/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 9/27/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 9/23/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 9/22/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 9/20/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 9/16/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 9/15/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 9/13/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 9/9/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 9/8/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 9/6/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 9/2/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 9/1/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 8/30/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 8/26/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 8/25/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 8/23/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 8/19/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 8/18/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 8/16/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 8/12/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 8/11/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 8/9/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 8/5/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 8/4/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 8/2/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 7/29/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 7/28/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 7/26/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 7/22/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 7/21/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 7/19/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 7/15/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 7/14/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 7/12/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 7/8/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 7/7/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 7/5/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 7/1/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 6/30/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 6/28/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 6/24/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 6/23/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 6/21/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 6/17/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 6/16/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 6/14/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 6/10/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 6/9/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 6/7/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 6/3/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 6/2/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 5/31/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 5/27/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 5/26/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 5/24/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 5/20/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 5/19/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 5/17/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 5/13/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 5/12/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 5/10/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 5/6/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 5/5/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 5/3/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 4/29/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 4/28/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 4/26/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 4/22/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 4/21/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 4/19/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 4/15/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 4/14/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 4/12/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 4/8/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 4/7/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 4/5/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 4/1/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 3/31/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 3/29/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 3/25/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 3/24/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 3/22/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Fri 3/18/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
    Thu 3/17/11 5pm - 7pm Travel Team Old Boys Field
    Tue 3/15/11 5:30pm - 7pm BKMFC Club Old Boys Field
*