Brookfield U10 Academy Team 1: Brookfield U10 Academy Team 1 - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Soccer Practice
Soccer Clinics
 
  Brookfield U10 Academy Team 1 - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Brookfield U10 Academy Team 1 - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Wed 6/9/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Mon 6/7/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Wed 6/2/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Mon 5/31/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Wed 5/26/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Mon 5/24/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Wed 5/19/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Mon 5/17/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Wed 5/12/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Mon 5/10/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Wed 5/5/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Mon 5/3/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Wed 4/28/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Mon 4/26/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Wed 4/21/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Mon 4/19/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Wed 4/14/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Mon 4/12/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Wed 4/7/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Mon 4/5/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Wed 3/31/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Mon 3/29/10 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brookside Park (North Goal)
  Wed 11/18/09 3:45pm - 5pm Indoor Practice Indoor Practice at Hillside Elementary Hillside Elementary
  Wed 11/11/09 3:45pm - 5pm Indoor Practice Indoor Practice at Hillside Elementary Hillside Elementary
  Wed 11/4/09 3:45pm - 5pm Indoor Practice Indoor Practice at Hillside Elementary Hillside Elementary
  Wed 10/21/09 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Hope Street Field
  Mon 10/19/09 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Hope Street Field
  Wed 10/14/09 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Hope Street Field
  Mon 10/12/09 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Hope Street Field
  Wed 10/7/09 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Hope Street Field
  Mon 10/5/09 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Hope Street Field
  Wed 9/30/09 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Hope Street Field
  Mon 9/28/09 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Hope Street Field
  Wed 9/23/09 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Hope Street Field
  Mon 9/21/09 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Hope Street Field
  Wed 9/16/09 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Hope Street Field
  Mon 9/14/09 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Hope Street Field
  Wed 9/9/09 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Hope Street Field
  Wed 9/2/09 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Hope Street Field
Check All All Practices *