Clear Brook Baseball Booster Club: Sophomore 2014 Spring - Last 25 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2014 Spring
 
  Sophomore 2014 Spring - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 4/14/14 7pm Clear Brook: 2 - Clear Creek: 5 DISTRICT Clear Brook High School
  Fri 4/11/14 7pm Dickinson: 4 - Clear Brook: 3 DISTRICT Dickinson High School
  Mon 4/7/14 7pm Clear Brook: 8 - Clear Falls: 11 DISTRICT Clear Brook High School
  Sat 4/5/14 2pm Clear Lake: 2 - Clear Brook: 3 DISTRICT Clear Lake High School
  Fri 4/4/14 7pm Clear Brook: 3 - Clear Springs: 5 DISTRICT Clear Brook High School
  Fri 3/28/14 4:30pm Clear Brook: 4 - Brazoswood: 1 DISTRICT Clear Brook High School
  Fri 3/21/14 4:30pm Clear Creek: 4 - Clear Brook: 3 DISTRICT Clear Creek High School
  Mon 3/17/14 4:30pm Dickinson: 4 - Clear Brook: 5 DISTRICT Dickinson High School
  Sat 3/15/14 11am Clear Falls: 5 - Clear Brook: 7 DISTRICT Clear Falls High School
  Fri 3/14/14 11am Clear Brook: 13 - Clear Lake: 11 DISTRICT Clear Brook High School
  Mon 3/10/14 11am Clear Springs: 10 - Clear Brook: 8 DISTRICT Clear Springs High School
  Sat 3/8/14 12pm Clear Brook: 2 - Bellaire: 7 Clear Brook High School
  Fri 3/7/14 7pm Clear Brook: 7 - Deer Park: 6 Clear Brook High School
  Thu 3/6/14 5pm Clear Brook: 0 - North Shore: 11 Clear Brook High School
  Tue 3/4/14 4pm Clear Brook vs. Summer Creek Clear Brook High School
  Sat 3/1/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm Brazoswood Tournament Brazoswood High School
  Fri 2/28/14 1:30pm - 3:30pm Brazoswood Tournament Brazoswood High School
  Fri 2/28/14 11am - 1:15pm Brazoswood Tournament Brazoswood High School
  Sat 2/22/14 12pm - 2pm Spring ISD Tournament TBA
  Fri 2/21/14 7pm - 9pm Spring ISD Tournament TBA
  Thu 2/20/14 4:30pm - 6:15pm Spring ISD Tournament TBA
  Mon 2/17/14 4pm Morton Ranch: 0 - Clear Brook: 2 Morton Ranch High School
  Fri 2/14/14 4pm Manvel vs. Clear Brook SCRIMMAGE Manvel High School
  Tue 2/11/14 4pm Clear Brook vs. Santa Fe SCRIMMAGE Clear Brook High School
  Fri 2/7/14 4pm Pasadena Memorial vs. Clear Brook SCRIMMAGE Pasadena Memorial High School
  Sophomore 2014 Spring - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 4/21/14 7pm Brazoswood vs. Clear Brook DISTRICT Brazoswood High School
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Sophomore | Junior Varsity | Varsity |