BRIAA: Board - Basketball

Select Season:  
Basketball Basketball
Cross Country Cross Country
 
  Board - Basketball
    Board: Position: Email:
    Jeff Poore EC Commissioner  jeff@amarketingstore.com
    Gene Tomlin EC Vice-Commissioner  gtomlin@adventepiscopalschool.org
    Kage Cavanah EC Registration Manager  kcavanah@highlandsschool.org
    Ken Effinger EC Finance Manager  Kpe0007@aol.com
    Julie Taggart EC Scheduling Manager  jtaggart@jcaweb.net
    Morgan Snodgrass Administrative Assistant  msnodgrass@jcaweb.net
    Timothy Davis Bruno Representative  TDDavis@Sirote.com
    Dave Scherbarth Shades Mountain School Rep  davescherbarth@smcs.org
 
Subscribe to this site