Brazos Valley Juniors: My Site News

Free Clinic for 12's!

Monday, April 28
Brazos Valley 13 National Earns Bid to USAV National Championships!

Monday, April 14
Great News from Lone Star Classic!

Monday, April 7
News from Big South!

Sunday, March 30
From Mickey to Minnesota!

Sunday, March 23
Success at Cross Court!

Monday, March 10
14 Mizuno Wins!

Sunday, March 2
14 Impact Has A GREAT Day!

Friday, February 28
USA Today Starts the Day with BVJ Athletes!

Saturday, February 22
18 National Wins Bracket at Houston Shoot Out!

Monday, February 17
BVJ 13's Excel at ATX Showcase

Tuesday, February 11
Lauren Loehr Makes Commitment!

Sunday, February 9
14 National Medals At Aggieland!

Sunday, February 9
BVJ 15 National is Awesome!

Tuesday, January 21
First Team All State!

Tuesday, January 21
Congratulations to 13 National!

Monday, January 13
All-Brazos Valley Teams Dominated by BVJ Players!

Monday, January 6
Warming up for the Tour of Texas!

Sunday, December 15
Lots of Gold to Start the Season!



Brazos Valley Juniors Tryouts Are Complete!

T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, and Mizuno Merchandise

Saturday, November 16
State Bound!!

Missed the Info Meeting?

Monday, September 2
Skill Clinics Availabile for 12's!

Tuesday, October 1
Pre Tryout Clinic for Junior High Age Girls!

Sunday, October 13
The Brazos Valley Digs Pink!

Wednesday, July 24
BVJ Girls at High Performance National Championships

Friday, July 5
Wow! BVJ 14's and 15's Both Win Medals at Nationals!

Thursday, June 27
Good Luck at Nationals!

Monday, June 17
Gym Dandy!

Amanda Gooch Named a Top Sophomore in the USA

Saturday, June 8
Summer Fun!

Monday, April 29
Congratulations on a Terrific Season!

Tuesday, April 23
Great Success at Lone Star Classic

Brazos Valley 17 Mizuno led the way at the second weekend of the Lone Star Classic in Dallas by going undefeated until the championship match. What a great tournament! The team finished second and captured the silver medals with tremendous team effort. Brazos Valley 16 Mizuno finished a very impressive fifth place in their field and both teams will be in the hunt for a bid to Nationals at next weekend's Regional Championships! Brazos Valley 18 Mizuno won the bronze bracket on Sunday and both Brazos Valley 16 Red and 12 Mizuno both won their brackets on Sunday.

 All Brazos Valley Juniors teams will compete in the Lone Star Regional Championships on April 27-28 as we conclude our regular season! Good Luck to all the teams!



lsc
14 Mizuno is Amazing!
Monday, April 15
Medals and More at Lone Star Classic!

Lone Star Classic was held in Dallas for the 13's-15's this past weekend and much success was earned by BVJ teams! The highlight was that 14 Mizuno won their second bid to the Junior National Championships this summer by winning the bronze medal in the 14 USA Division.   14 Red also had a terrific weekend going undefeated until the championship match in the 14 Select Division and proudly left for home with silver medals!  The other solid accomplishment was by 13 Mizuno who finished 9th in the 124 team field for their second top ten finish at a National Qualifier this season! 

Good luck to our 16's-18's teams next weekend and if you like to look at great action and celebration photos, make sure you are checking out our Brazos Valley Juniors Facebook page on a regular basis!



Monday, April 1
Gold Bids at Big South!

Sunday, March 17
Brazos Valley 14 Navy Wins Gold!

bvj 15
15 Mizuno Wins Gold Again!
Monday, March 4
Gold for 15 Mizuno!

Brazos Valley 15 Mizuno went undefeated in the Spike Sport 16's tournament on Sunday. The whole team played great as they prepare for Qualifier season!

In Austin, 13 Navy, won one of the ASC  Divisons at the ASC #5 by going undefeated on the day! And 12 Mizuno and 12 Navy both went 2-1 in the Houston Power League. 12 Navy will move up a bracket for the final stop!



Friday, February 15
Brazos Valley Players Named as Top Freshmen in America!

Sunday, February 10
Brazos Valley Juniors Having Success Around Texas!



Brazos Valley Juniors Medal!

Monday, January 28
It's Fun to Play at Home!

BVJ Players Named to the All Brazos Valley Team!

Sunday, January 6
Successful Weekend on the Court!

Sunday, January 6
Brazos Valley Juniors Players Named All State!

Monday, December 17
2013 Off to a GREAT Start!

Monday, December 31
Madison Smith Recognized by LoneStarvolleyball.com

Good Luck at State!




Sunday, July 8
14 Mizuno Makes History!

Brazos Valley 14 Mizuno, the Lone Star Regional Champions, made club history by finishing 5th at the USA Volleyball ...

Saturday, August 25
All Texas Team!

College Athletes!

Tuesday, May 22
Lone Star High Performance Teams Announced!

Sunday, May 6
Lone Star Regional Champions!

Sunday, April 29
Going to Columbus!

Monday, April 2
Big News from Big South!

Thursday, December 8
Brazos Valley Juniors Welcomes Gold Medal Squared!

BVJ Hosts President's Day High Performance Clinics!

Terrific Accomplishments!

Scorekeeper/Referee Clinic on December 4th!

Brazos Valley Juniors Serves as Court Crew for Aggie Games!

Friday, June 24
Good Luck at USA Junior Nationals!

Monday, June 20
13's Have Amazing Trip to AAU Nationals!

Want to Play College Volleyball?

Going to Nationals!

Monday, May 9
Going to Nationals!

Sunday, April 17
13 Mizuno Makes History!

Monday, April 4
Gold Medals in Power League!

Sunday, March 20
13 Mizuno WINS MidEast Qualifier!

Sunday, February 13
12 Mizuno Wins Gold!

Brazos Valley 12 Mizuno won the Austin Sports Center Tournament this weekend, going undefeated to take home the Gold Medal!

Brazos Valley 12 Navy had a strong showing, finishing 4th overall.



2011 Season Kicks Off!

Power League-Round 2!

Monday, January 24
Tour of Texas Qualifier

Saturday, July 3
Brazos Valley Juniors Teams Featured in Newspaper!

Tuesday, May 25
Back to Practice!

Going to Nationals!

Lone Star Classic!

College Commitments 2010!

Sunday, February 21
Gold Medals!

Sunday, March 7
Destination: Gold Bracket!

Team Pictures!

Newspaper Articles about Our Teams!

College Commitments!

Congratulations to three of our  players who have signed their National Letters of Intent to play in college! All three players will participate in NCAA Division I schools and we are very proud of and excited about their future opportunities!

**Caitlin Germany will play at Louisiana Tech University in the Western Athletic Conference

**Kaylee Piatt will play at Lamar University in the Southland Conference

**Tiffany Regmund will play at Rutgers University in the Big East Conference

 



Sunday, May 3
Brazos Valley Shines at Regionals!

Sunday, April 19
Brazos Valley 17 Mizuno WINS NEQ!

Sunday, April 19
Top Ten and Medals Too!

Monday, April 6
14 Mizuno Wins Houston Power League!

Sunday, March 1
Brazos Valley 16 Mizuno Headed to the Top of Tour of Texas!
Brazos Valley 16 Mizuno won their Division 2 stop at the Tour of Texas in Dallas and has earned a spot in Division ...

Sunday, February 15
13 Mizuno Goes Undefeated at Texas Championship Series!

Sunday, January 13
Medals for Brazos Valley!

Tuesday, January 22
Brazos Valley 14 Mizuno Wins Gold!



Wednesday, July 4
Brazos Valley 151 at Junior Olympics

Tuesday, June 26
Brazos Valley 151 Featured in The Eagle!

Sunday, June 26
Brazos Valley Juniors Spotlighted in the Eagle!

Brazos Valley 141 and 151 Qualify for Nationals!

Tuesday, May 8
Brazos Valley 151 Qualifies for Junior Olympics!!

Friday, May 11
BVJ Players Selected for USA Camps!

Sunday, May 27
Brazos Valley Juniors Represented on Lone Star Region High Performance Team!

Monday, April 19
Brazos Valley 14 Kaboom Wins Lone Star Classic!

Monday, December 18
More Gold Medals for Brazos Valley!

Action Photo Highlight #1!



Monday, February 19
Action Photo

Sunday, March 25
Action Photo!

Monday, March 26
More Gold Medals for BVJ!

Good Luck to Brazos Valley Teams At Nationals!

3 Brazos Valley Teams Finish Season Ranked in the Top 10!

Brazos Valley 141 WINS Cross Court Classic!

Monday, April 12
Brazos Valley 14 Kaboom Qualifies for Nationals!!

College Commitment News!