build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Braintree American Little League: Contacts  

 

 
Home Home
About Us About Us
What's New What's New
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Contacts Contacts
Field Locations Field Locations
Pictures Pictures
Sponsors Sponsors
Downloads Downloads
Links Links
FAQ's FAQ's
Registration Registration
Challenger Division Challenger Division
Snack Bar / D.O.D Snack Bar / D.O.D
 
Little League Home
LLB Site Finder

Admin
LLB Datacenter
Last updated
05-24-15 08:22 AM
Get Directions to Braintree AmericanBraintree Local Weather
Braintree American
Web Site Contact
781-849-3064
348 Pond Street
Braintree, Massachusetts
02184
2015 Board of Directors
Name Position:  Email: Phone:
Steve Guilbault President  scguilbault@gmail.com 781-843-0151
Joe O'Connor  Vice-President    
Sonia Danahy  Treasurer  danahys@verizon.net  
Carolyn Loud Secretary  carolynloud24@comcast.net  781-733-1729
Joe Victor  Registrar  jvictor90@hotmail.com  339-237-1706
Mark Preziosi  Past President  mpreziosi@lmgpc.com  781-356-4800
Roy Googins  Alumni Director / Majors Coach  fasanoscatering@verizon.net  
Dave Hurley  Major's Director  annerinjames@comcast.net   617-838-2925
Steve Pratt Asst. Major's / Summer Schedule  spratt8994@gmail.com  617-759-0896
PJ White AAA Director / Jr. Umpire Director  gracekellywhite@beld.net  617-501-1667
Brian Tomasetta  Asst. AAA / Volunteer Director  aj889@aol.com  857-272-5961
Rob Devito AA-9 Director
 vito111@yahoo.com
 617 230-8675
Mike Degulis Director AA-8 Director  mdegulis@verizon.net  617-429-5969
Tom Miller Asst. AA Director
 tmiller4691@aol.com
 781-964-2798
Mike Degulis Director T-Ball 6 & 7 & Prep  mdegulis@verizon.net  617-429-5969
Wally Ryan Asst. Director T-Ball 6 & 7 & Prep
 walterjryan74@aol.com
 617-930-1078
Laurie Fennell Challenger Director    
Nancy Bucknam  Snack Bar  nbucknam59@aol.com   781-223-7434
Joe Vannelli Snack Bar Operations  jpvannelli@beld.net  617-549-4886
Dave Fasano  Cookout Director  dfasano@welchhrg.com  781-910-7621
Nick Dimartino Fundraising / Summer Coordinator  Nick_DiMartino@miltoncat.com  508-207-8480
Dave Carey Majors Coach / Equipment  dcarey971@comcast.net  617-519-9955
Frank DeFrancesco Majors Coach / Umpires  abbyorr4@aol.com  781-799-5298
Joe Collins Majors Coach  jcollins@pasek.com  617-593-3681
Bob Lawton Majors Coach / Complex Improv.  acousticalwiz@comcast.net  671-828-6472
Mike McLaughlin Majors Coach  mjmclaughlin14@yahoo.com  781-710-9151
Mike Freeman Majors Coach
 mfreeman7@aol.com
 508-922-3130
Kevin Carney Safety Director  knkcarney@aol.com  339-235-0561
Mike Joyce Skills Coordinator  mjoyce34@verizon.net  617-347-0081 
Richard Joyce Ad Boards / Complex Improv.  richardjoyce@verizon.net  617-774-8633
John Richardi Special Advisor  jrichardi1@verizon.net  781-964-2907


Braintree American Little League - Part of the Little League Network
Braintree American Little League


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2015, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"When two men in a business always agree, one of them is unnecessary." - Unknown