BP Girls Soccer: BP Lady Patriots Varsity Schedule - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer Varsity Schedule
 
  BP Lady Patriots Varsity Schedule - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No Past Games played.
  BP Lady Patriots Varsity Schedule - Next 20 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 8/26/15 8am - 11am BP vs Galway Patriot Field
  Fri 8/28/15 4pm - 6pm BP Lady Patriots vs. Saranac Patriot Field
  Tue 9/1/15 7pm - 9pm BP vs Amsterdam Wilbur Lynch Middle School
  Thu 9/3/15 7pm - 9pm BP vs Queensbury Patriot Field
  Wed 9/9/15 7pm - 9pm BP vs Johnstown Johnstown HS
  Tue 9/15/15 4:30pm - 6:30pm BP vs Scotia Patriot Field
  Fri 9/18/15 7pm - 9pm BP vs Gloversville Gloversville HS
  Tue 9/22/15 4:30pm - 6:30pm BP vs Glens Falls Patriot Field
  Sat 9/26/15 7pm - 9pm BP vs Amsterdam Patriot Field
  Tue 9/29/15 7pm - 9pm BP vs South Glens Falls Patriot Field
  Fri 10/2/15 7pm - 9pm BP vs Johnstown Patriot Field
  Sat 10/3/15 12pm - 2pm BP vs Troy Troy
  Tue 10/6/15 4:30pm - 6:30pm BP vs Scotia Scotia-Glenville
  Thu 10/8/15 4:30pm - 6:30pm BP vs Schuylerville Schuylerville Central School
  Sat 10/10/15 7pm - 9pm BP vs Gloversville Patriot Field
  Tue 10/13/15 4:30pm - 6:30pm Bp vs Lake George Patriot Field
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule