BP Girls Soccer: BP Girls Soccer - 2014 Season Practice Schedule

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Soccer Varsity Practice
Soccer JV Practice
 
  BP Girls Soccer - 2014 Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Thu 9/18/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Fri 9/19/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Mon 9/22/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Tue 9/23/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Wed 9/24/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Thu 9/25/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Fri 9/26/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Mon 9/29/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Tue 9/30/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Wed 10/1/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Thu 10/2/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Fri 10/3/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Mon 10/6/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Tue 10/7/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Wed 10/8/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Thu 10/9/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Fri 10/10/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Mon 10/13/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Tue 10/14/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Wed 10/15/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Thu 10/16/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Fri 10/17/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Mon 10/20/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Tue 10/21/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Wed 10/22/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Thu 10/23/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Fri 10/24/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Mon 10/27/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Tue 10/28/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Wed 10/29/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Thu 10/30/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  BP Girls Soccer - 2014 Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Wed 9/17/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Tue 9/16/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Mon 9/15/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Fri 9/12/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Thu 9/11/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Wed 9/10/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Tue 9/9/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Mon 9/8/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Fri 9/5/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
  Thu 9/4/14 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice Patriot Field/JV Field
Check All All Practices *