Boyd Youth Association: Officers

Tuesday, May 10
Board of Directors

Executive Board

President: Chad Lytle           

Vice President: Kim Inman

Secretary:  Callie Porras    

Treasurer:  Shawnda Faust

Board of Commissioners

Baseball Commissioner:  Krista Hill 

Basketball Commissioner:     Coree Brickle

Cheerleading Commissioner:  Angela Hopkins

Concession & Facilities Director:  Tammy Millican

Field Commissioner:  Brandi Ferguson

Football Commissioner: Dusty Lamance

Softball Commissioner:  Katrina Clamon 

Soccer Commissioner: Jimmy Young

Requests for Information can be emailed to