Bloomfield Hills Hockey: Bloomfield Hills Hockey - 2013/14 Season Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Hockey-Ice Varsity
Hockey-Ice JV
 
  Bloomfield Hills Hockey - 2013/14 Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Bloomfield Hills Hockey - 2013/14 Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Tue 2/25/14 3pm - 5pm JV-Dryland Bloomfield Hills High
    Wed 2/19/14 8:30pm - 10pm JV-Practice DSC Rink A
    Fri 2/14/14 6pm - 7:30pm JV-Practice Southfield
    Wed 2/12/14 8:30pm - 10pm JV-Practice DSC Rink A
    Tue 2/11/14 3pm - 5pm JV-Dryland Bloomfield Hills High
    Sun 2/9/14 6pm - 7:30pm JV-Practice Southfield
    Thu 2/6/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm JV-Practice DSC Rink C
    Tue 2/4/14 3:15pm - 4:45pm JV Practice - new DSC Rink C
    Sat 1/25/14 11:30am - 1pm JV-Practice Berkley
    Fri 1/24/14 3:15pm - 4:45pm JV-Practice DSC Rink B
    Sun 1/19/14 2:30pm - 4pm JV-Practice Cranbrook
    Fri 1/17/14 3:15pm - 4:45pm JV-Practice DSC Rink B
    Thu 1/16/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm JV-Practice DSC Rink C
    Sat 1/11/14 8pm - 10pm JV-Practice DSC Rink B
    Wed 1/8/14 8:30pm - 10pm JV-Practice DSC Rink A
    Thu 1/2/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm JV-Practice DSC Rink C
    Tue 12/17/13 3pm - 5pm JV-Dryland Bloomfield Hills High
    Sun 12/15/13 6pm - 7:30pm JV-Practice Southfield
    Sat 12/14/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm JV-Practice DSC Rink A
    Tue 12/10/13 3pm - 5pm JV-Dryland Bloomfield Hills High
    Sun 12/8/13 6pm - 7:30pm JV-Practice Southfield
    Fri 12/6/13 5:30pm - 7pm JV-Practice DSC Rink C
    Thu 12/5/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm JV-Practice DSC Rink C
    Tue 12/3/13 3pm - 5pm JV-Dryland Bloomfield Hills High
    Fri 11/29/13 3:15pm - 4:45pm JV-Practice DSC Rink B
    Wed 11/27/13 8:30pm - 10pm JV-Practice DSC Rink A
    Tue 11/26/13 3pm - 5pm JV-Dryland Bloomfield Hills High
    Sat 11/23/13 8:15pm - 10:15pm JV-Practice DSC Rink C
    Thu 11/21/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm JV-Practice DSC Rink C
    Tue 11/19/13 3pm - 5pm JV-Dryland Bloomfield Hills High
    Sun 11/17/13 4:30pm - 6pm JV-Practice DSC Rink B
    Sat 11/16/13 8pm - 10pm JV-Practice DSC Rink B
    Thu 11/14/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm JV-Practice DSC Rink C
    Wed 11/13/13 8:30pm - 10pm JV-Practice DSC Rink A
    Sat 11/9/13 8pm - 10pm JV-Practice DSC Rink C
All Practices *