build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer

Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Record Record
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Info Info
History History
Rules Rules
Safety Safety

Admin

Get Directions to BettendorfBettendorf Local Weather
Bettendorf
thornada@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
319-332-7001
Bettendorf High School
3333-18th Street
Bettendorf, Iowa
52722
 
  Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer - Spring 2017 Practice Schedule  
Select Season:  

Soccer 2017 Practices
 
  Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer - Spring 2017 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 12/7/16 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 12/10/16 12:30pm - 1:30pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 12/14/16 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 1/18/17 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 1/25/17 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 1/28/17 1pm - 2pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 2/1/17 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 2/8/17 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 2/11/17 1pm - 2pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 2/15/17 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 2/18/17 1pm - 2pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 2/22/17 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 2/25/17 1pm - 2pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/1/17 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 3/4/17 1pm - 2pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/8/17 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/20/17 6:15pm - 7:45pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Tue 3/21/17 6am - 7am Varsity Practice- BHS Gym Bettendorf HS
    Tue 3/21/17 5:15pm - 7:15pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/22/17 6:15pm - 8pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Thu 3/23/17 6:15pm - 8pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Fri 3/24/17 3:45pm - 5:45pm Varsity Practice- Baseball Field Bettendorf HS
    Sat 3/25/17 10am - 11:30am V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Sat 3/25/17 4pm - 5:30pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/27/17 4:45pm - 6:30pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Tue 3/28/17 3:45pm - 4:45pm Varsity Practice- Baseball Field Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/29/17 4:45pm - 6:30pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Thu 3/30/17 4:45pm - 6:30pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Sat 4/1/17 10am - 11am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Thu 4/6/17 4:50pm - 5:50pm Varsity Practice- North Practice Field Bettendorf HS
  Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer - Spring 2017 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sat 12/3/16 12:30pm - 1:30pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 11/30/16 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 11/19/16 12pm - 1pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 11/16/16 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 11/12/16 12pm - 1pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 11/9/16 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 10/29/16 12pm - 1pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 10/22/16 12pm - 1pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
*
   
Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer
Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
2 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"When you're playing against a stacked deck, compete even harder." - Don Coryell
   
Copyright © 2016, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement