build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer

Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Record Record
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Info Info
History History
Rules Rules
Safety Safety

Admin

Get Directions to BettendorfBettendorf Local Weather
Bettendorf
thornada@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
319-332-7001
Bettendorf High School
3333-18th Street
Bettendorf, Iowa
52722
 
  Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer - Spring 2016 Practice Schedule  
Select Season:  

Soccer 2016 Practice Sched.
 
  Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer - Spring 2016 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Mon 5/30/16 9:30am - 11am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Tue 5/31/16 3:45pm - 4:45pm Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Thu 6/2/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm Varsity Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Fri 6/3/16 9am - 10:30am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Sat 6/4/16 10am - 11:30am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Sun 6/5/16 3pm - 4:30pm Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 6/6/16 9am - 10am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Tue 6/7/16 9am - 10am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 6/8/16 9am - 10am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Thu 6/9/16 9am - 10am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
  Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer - Spring 2016 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sat 5/28/16 9am - 10am Varsity Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Thu 5/26/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV practice- South Field Bettendorf HS
    Mon 5/23/16 3:45pm - 5pm Varsity Boys/Girls Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 5/23/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Sat 5/21/16 10am - 11:30am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Fri 5/20/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Fri 5/20/16 3:30pm - 5pm Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Thu 5/19/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Wed 5/18/16 4:45pm - 5:45pm Varsity Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Wed 5/18/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Mon 5/16/16 4:50pm - 6pm Varsity Boys/Girls Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 5/16/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Fri 5/13/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Thu 5/12/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Thu 5/12/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Wed 5/11/16 4:45pm - 5:45pm Varsity Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Wed 5/11/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Mon 5/9/16 4:50pm - 6pm Varsity Boys/Girls Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 5/9/16 3:45pm - 5pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Sat 5/7/16 10am - 11am Varsity Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Sat 5/7/16 8:30am - 10am JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Thu 5/5/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Thu 5/5/16 3:30pm - 4:45pm Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 5/4/16 6:30pm - 7:30pm Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 5/4/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Mon 5/2/16 4:45pm - 5:45pm Varsity Practice- South Field Bettendorf HS
    Mon 5/2/16 3:45pm - 4:45pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Sat 4/30/16 8:30am - 10am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Sat 4/30/16 8:30am - 10am JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Fri 4/29/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm Varsity Girls/Boys Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Fri 4/29/16 3:30pm JV Practice- Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Thu 4/28/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- North Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Wed 4/27/16 4:45pm - 6:15pm V/JV Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Mon 4/25/16 4:50pm - 6pm Varsity Girls/Boys Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 4/25/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Fri 4/22/16 4:50pm - 6:30pm Varsity Girls/Boys Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Fri 4/22/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Wed 4/20/16 4:45pm - 5:45pm V/JV Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Mon 4/18/16 4:50pm - 6pm Varsity Girls/Boys Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 4/18/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Fri 4/15/16 4:45pm - 5:45pm V/JV Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Wed 4/13/16 4:50pm - 6pm Varsity Boys/Girls Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 4/13/16 3:45pm - 4:45pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Mon 4/11/16 4:50pm - 6pm Varsity Girls/Boys Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 4/11/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Thu 4/7/16 3:45pm - 4:45pm V/JV Practice- North Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Wed 4/6/16 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity Girls Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 4/6/16 3:45pm - 5:15pm JV Practice- South Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Tue 4/5/16 6:30pm - 8pm Varsity Boys/Girls Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Tue 4/5/16 3:45pm - 5:30pm JV Practice- North Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Sat 4/2/16 1:30pm Team Meal-- Barcelona vs Real Madrid game Rivals (corner of Kimberly and Eastern in Davenport)
    Sat 4/2/16 9am - 10:30am V/JV Pictures and Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Thu 3/31/16 4:50pm - 6:30pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/30/16 4:50pm - 6:30pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Tue 3/29/16 5:15pm - 8:45pm Girls Soccer MAC Jamboree Bettendorf HS
    Tue 3/29/16 2pm - 3pm Varsity Practice- TouVelle Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Tue 3/29/16 11:35am - 12pm Varsity Study Table Room C-364
    Mon 3/28/16 4:50pm - 6:30pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/28/16 3:20pm - 4pm Varsity Study Table Room C-364
    Sat 3/26/16 3pm - 5pm Varsity Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Sat 3/26/16 10am - 11:30am Varsity/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Fri 3/25/16 4pm - 5:30pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Fri 3/25/16 9am - 10:45am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Fri 3/25/16 8:30am Varsity- Concussion Testing BHS Weightroom
    Thu 3/24/16 6:30pm - 8pm Varsity/JV Practice- Gym Bettendorf HS
    Thu 3/24/16 3:30pm JV Concussion Testing BHS Room B206
    Thu 3/24/16 3:15pm - 3:45pm Varsity- Concussion Testing BHS Room B206
    Wed 3/23/16 6:15pm - 8:15pm Varsity/JV Practice- South Field and Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/23/16 3:20pm - 4pm Varsity Study Table Room C-364
    Wed 3/23/16 3:15pm JV Concussion Testing BHS Room B206
    Tue 3/22/16 3:30pm - 5:30pm V/JV Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Tue 3/22/16 6am - 6:45am Varsity Practice- BHS Gym Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/21/16 6pm - 8pm V/JV Practice- Weightroom and Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/21/16 3:20pm - 4pm Varsity- Study Table Room C-364
    Mon 2/29/16 6:30pm Parent/Player/Coach Meeting BHS Commons
*
   
Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer
Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
2 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"A ship in the harbor is safe. But that's not what ships are built for." - Unknown
   
Copyright © 2016, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement