build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer

Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Record Record
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Info Info
History History
Rules Rules
Safety Safety

Admin

Get Directions to BettendorfBettendorf Local Weather
Bettendorf
thornada@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
563-332-7001
Bettendorf High School
3333-18th Street
Bettendorf, Iowa
52722
 
  Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer - Spring 2018 Practice Schedule  
Select Season:  

Soccer 2018 Practices
 
  Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer - Spring 2018 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sat 4/21/18 10am - 11am V/JV Recovery Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Mon 4/23/18 4:50pm - 6:15pm Varsity Girl Practice- North Practice Field Bettendorf HS
    Wed 4/25/18 4:50pm - 6:30pm V/JV practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Thu 4/26/18 4:50pm - 6pm V/JV practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Sat 4/28/18 10am - 11am V/JV Recovery Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Sat 4/28/18 10am - 11:30am V/JV Recovery Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Mon 4/30/18 4:30pm - 5:30pm Varsity practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 5/2/18 4:30pm - 5:30pm Varsity- Recovery Practice (Stadium and Weightroom) Bettendorf HS
    Thu 5/3/18 3:40pm - 4:40pm V/JV practice- North practice field Bettendorf HS
    Mon 5/7/18 4:50pm - 5:50pm Varsity Boy/Girl Practice (Stadium) Bettendorf HS
    Wed 5/9/18 4:30pm - 5:30pm V/JV Recovery Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Sat 5/12/18 10am - 11:45am V/JV Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Tue 5/15/18 4:50pm - 6:15pm V/JV practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Wed 5/16/18 4:50pm - 6:30pm Varsity Boy/Girl Practice (Stadium) Bettendorf HS
    Thu 5/17/18 3:40pm - 5pm V/JV practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 5/21/18 3:45pm - 4:45pm V/JV practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 5/23/18 4:30pm - 5:30pm Varsity Recovery Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Fri 5/25/18 3:45pm - 5:15pm Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Sat 5/26/18 10am - 11:30am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 5/28/18 10am - 11am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Tue 5/29/18 5:15pm - 6:15pm Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Thu 5/31/18 4:30pm - 5:30pm Varsity practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Fri 6/1/18 3:45pm - 5:15pm Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Sat 6/2/18 10am - 11:30am Varsity practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Sun 6/3/18 4pm - 5pm Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 6/4/18 10am - 11am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Tue 6/5/18 10am - 11am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 6/6/18 10am - 11am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
  Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer - Spring 2018 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 4/19/18 5pm - 6pm Varsity Boy/Girl Practice- North practice field Bettendorf HS
    Wed 4/18/18 5:20pm - 6:45pm Varsity practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Tue 4/17/18 4:45pm - 6pm Varsity Recovery Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Sat 4/14/18 10am - 11am V/JV Recovery Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Thu 4/12/18 4:50pm - 5:50pm Varsity boy/girl practice- TouVelle Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 4/11/18 4:30pm - 5:30pm V/JV Recovery Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Mon 4/9/18 4:50pm - 5:50pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Thu 4/5/18 4:50pm - 5:50pm Varsity boy/girl practice- TouVelle Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 4/4/18 4:50pm - 6:30pm Varsity Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Tue 4/3/18 3:45pm - 5:15pm Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 4/2/18 4:50pm - 6:30pm Varsity Practice- Game Field and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Sat 3/31/18 10am - 12pm V/JV Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Fri 3/30/18 10am - 11am V/JV Recovery Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/28/18 5pm - 6:30pm V/JV Pictures and Practice- North Field and Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Tue 3/27/18 4:50pm - 5:45pm Varsity/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/26/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity Practice (Gym and Weightroom) Bettendorf HS
    Sat 3/24/18 3:30pm - 5:30pm Varsity Practice- Gym and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Fri 3/23/18 4:50pm - 6:30pm Varsity/JV practice- TouVelle Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Fri 3/23/18 4:20pm - 5pm Varsity- Technical Training (Gym) Bettendorf HS
    Thu 3/22/18 5:45pm - 7:30pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/21/18 5pm - 7pm Varsity Practice- Stadium and Weightroom Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/21/18 4:20pm - 5pm Varsity- Technical Training (Gym) Bettendorf HS
    Tue 3/20/18 6:20pm - 7:45pm Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Tue 3/20/18 6am - 6:45am Varsity Practice- Gym Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/19/18 6:50pm - 7:50pm JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/19/18 6:30pm - 7:50pm Varsity Practice (Stadium) Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/19/18 5:45pm - 6:30pm Varsity Technical Training- Gym and/or North Practice Field Bettendorf HS
*
   
Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer
Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
2 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Success is a journey, not a destination." - Ben Sweetland
   
Copyright © 2018, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement