build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer

Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Record Record
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Info Info
History History
Rules Rules
Safety Safety

Admin

Get Directions to BettendorfBettendorf Local Weather
Bettendorf
thornada@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
319-332-7001
Bettendorf High School
3333-18th Street
Bettendorf, Iowa
52722
 
  Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer - Spring 2017 Practice Schedule  
Select Season:  

Soccer 2017 Practices
 
  Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer - Spring 2017 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Fri 1/20/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Sat 1/21/17 7:15am - 8:30am Saturday Morning conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Mon 1/23/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school Conditioning and Weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 1/25/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 1/25/17 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Fri 1/27/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Sat 1/28/17 7:15am - 8:30am Saturday Morning conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Mon 1/30/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school Conditioning and Weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 2/1/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 2/1/17 8pm - 9pm Indoor Soccer Training with Coach Pennington (BHS Gym) Bettendorf HS
    Fri 2/3/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Sat 2/4/17 7:15am - 8:30am Saturday Morning conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Mon 2/6/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school Conditioning and Weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 2/8/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 2/8/17 8pm - 9pm Indoor Soccer Training with Coach Pennington (BHS Gym) Bettendorf HS
    Fri 2/10/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Sat 2/11/17 7:15am - 8:30am Saturday Morning conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Sat 2/11/17 1pm - 2pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Mon 2/13/17 3:30pm - 5pm After-school 'Sport-Specific' conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 2/15/17 3:30pm - 5pm After-school 'Sport Specific' conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 2/15/17 8pm - 9pm Indoor Soccer Training with Coach Pennington (BHS Gym) Bettendorf HS
    Fri 2/17/17 3:30pm - 5pm After-school 'Sport Specific' conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Sat 2/18/17 7:15am - 8:30am Saturday Morning conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Sat 2/18/17 1pm - 2pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Mon 2/20/17 3:30pm - 5pm After-school 'Sport-Specific' conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 2/22/17 3:30pm - 5pm After-school 'Sport Specific' conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 2/22/17 8pm - 9pm Indoor Soccer Training with Coach Pennington (BHS Gym) Bettendorf HS
    Fri 2/24/17 3:30pm - 5pm After-school 'Sport Specific' conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Sat 2/25/17 7:15am - 8:30am Saturday Morning conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Sat 2/25/17 1pm - 2pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Mon 2/27/17 3:30pm - 5pm After-school 'Sport-Specific' conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/1/17 3:30pm - 5pm After-school 'Sport Specific' conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/1/17 8pm - 9pm Indoor Soccer Training with Coach Pennington (BHS Gym) Bettendorf HS
    Fri 3/3/17 3:30pm - 5pm After-school 'Sport Specific' conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Sat 3/4/17 7:15am - 8:30am Saturday Morning conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Sat 3/4/17 1pm - 2pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/6/17 3:30pm - 5pm After-school 'Sport-Specific' conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/8/17 3:30pm - 5pm After-school 'Sport Specific' conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/8/17 8pm - 9pm Indoor Soccer Training with Coach Pennington (BHS Gym) Bettendorf HS
    Fri 3/10/17 3:30pm - 5pm After-school 'Sport Specific' conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Sat 3/11/17 7:15am - 8:30am Saturday Morning conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/13/17 10am - 11am 'Sport Specific' conditioning and weights (on your own?) Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/15/17 10am - 11am 'Sport Specific' conditioning and weights (on your own?) Bettendorf HS
    Fri 3/17/17 10am - 11am 'Sport Specific' conditioning and weights (on your own?) Bettendorf HS
    Sat 3/18/17 7:15am - 8:30am Saturday Morning conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/20/17 6am - 6:40am Varsity Practice- HS Gym Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/20/17 3:40pm - 4:25pm Varsity Soccer Conditioning- TouVelle Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/20/17 6:20pm - 7:50pm V/JV Soccer Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Tue 3/21/17 5:15pm - 7:15pm V/JV Soccer Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/22/17 3:40pm - 4:25pm Varsity Soccer Conditioning- TouVelle Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/22/17 6:20pm - 8pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Thu 3/23/17 6am - 6:40am Varsity Practice- HS Gym Bettendorf HS
    Thu 3/23/17 6:20pm - 8pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Fri 3/24/17 3:45pm - 5:45pm Varsity Practice- Baseball Field Bettendorf HS
    Sat 3/25/17 10am - 11:30am V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Sat 3/25/17 4pm - 5:30pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Mon 3/27/17 4:45pm - 6:30pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Tue 3/28/17 3:45pm - 4:45pm Varsity Practice- Baseball Field Bettendorf HS
    Wed 3/29/17 4:45pm - 6:30pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Thu 3/30/17 4:45pm - 6:30pm V/JV Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Sat 4/1/17 10am - 11am Varsity Practice- Stadium Bettendorf HS
    Thu 4/6/17 4:50pm - 5:50pm Varsity Practice- North Practice Field Bettendorf HS
  Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer - Spring 2017 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 1/18/17 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 1/18/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Mon 1/16/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school Conditioning and Weights Bettendorf HS
    Sat 1/14/17 7:15am - 8:30am Saturday Morning conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Fri 1/13/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 1/11/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Mon 1/9/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school Conditioning and Weights Bettendorf HS
    Sat 1/7/17 7:15am - 8:30am Saturday Morning conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Fri 1/6/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 1/4/17 8pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 1/4/17 3:30pm - 4:45pm After-school conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Mon 1/2/17 8am - 9:15am Weights and Conditioning Bettendorf HS
    Sat 12/31/16 6:15am - 7:30am Saturday Morning conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Fri 12/30/16 3:15pm - 4:30pm After-school conditioning and weights Bettendorf HS
    Wed 12/14/16 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 12/10/16 12:30pm - 1:30pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 12/7/16 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 12/3/16 12:30pm - 1:30pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 11/30/16 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 11/19/16 12pm - 1pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 11/16/16 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 11/12/16 12pm - 1pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Wed 11/9/16 8pm - 9pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 10/29/16 12pm - 1pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
    Sat 10/22/16 12pm - 1pm Open Gym Bettendorf HS
*
   
Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer
Bettendorf High School Girls Soccer
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
2 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"To love what you do and feel that it matters--how could anything be more fun?" - Katharine Graham
   
Copyright © 2017, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement