Burlingame Panthers Basketball: Burlingame Panthers 2016-17 Season - Last 35 Games

Select Season:  
Basketball 2016-17 Season
 
  Burlingame Panthers 2016-17 Season - Last 35 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 35 / Next 35  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
    Tue 2/14/17 5:30pm Burlingame Panthers: 30 - Sequoia Cherokees: 80 Sequoia High School
    Fri 2/10/17 8pm Burlingame Panthers: 53 - San Mateo Bearcats: 59 San Mateo High School
    Wed 2/8/17 8pm Mills Vikings: 49 - Burlingame Panthers: 59 Burlingame High School
    Fri 2/3/17 7:45pm Capuchino Mustangs: 42 - Burlingame Panthers: 55 Burlingame High School
    Wed 2/1/17 5:30pm Menlo-Atherton Bears: 59 - Burlingame Panthers: 37 Burlingame High School
    Fri 1/27/17 7:45pm Burlingame Panthers: 33 - Capuchino Mustangs: 47 Capuchino High School
    Wed 1/25/17 5:30pm Aragon Dons: 59 - Burlingame Panthers: 55 Burlingame High School
    Fri 1/20/17 7:45pm San Mateo Bearcats: 52 - Burlingame Panthers: 55 Burlingame High School
    Wed 1/18/17 5:30pm Carlmont Scots: 56 - Burlingame Panthers: 51 2OT Burlingame High School
    Tue 1/17/17 5:30pm Burlingame Panthers: 37 - Woodside Wildcats: 52 Woodside High School
    Fri 1/13/17 7:45pm Burlingame Panthers: 40 - Mills Vikings: 47 Mills High School
    Wed 1/11/17 5:30pm Burlingame Panthers: 26 - Hillsdale Knights: 42 Hillsdale High School
    Fri 1/6/17 7pm Burlingame Panthers: 48 - Miramonte Matadors: 63 Miramonte High School
    Wed 1/4/17 7pm Campolindo Cougars: 66 - Burlingame Panthers: 48 Burlingame High School
    Thu 12/29/16 5:30pm Burlingame Panthers: 30 - St. Ignatius Wildcats: 72 St. Ignatius High School
    Wed 12/28/16 6:30pm Burlingame Panthers: 48 - Skyline Titans: 39 St. Ignatius High School
    Tue 12/27/16 5pm James Logan Colts: 83 - Burlingame Panthers: 41 St. Ignatius High School
    Fri 12/23/16 7:30pm Burlingame Panthers: 45 - Serra Padres: 61 Serra High School
    Sat 12/17/16 4:30pm Marin Catholic Wildcats: 58 - Burlingame Panthers: 54 Freedom High School
    Fri 12/16/16 7pm Burlingame Panthers: 34 - Freedom Falcons: 57 Freedom High School
    Fri 12/9/16 6:30pm Half Moon Bay Cougars: 47 - Burlingame Panthers: 49 Burlingame High School
    Wed 12/7/16 8pm Palo Alto Vikings: 81 - Burlingame Panthers: 41 Burlingame High School
    Tue 12/6/16 8pm Irvington Vikings: 56 - Burlingame Panthers: 67 Burlingame High School
    Wed 11/30/16 6:30pm Monta Vista Matadors: 50 - Burlingame Panthers: 59 Burlingame High School
    Fri 11/25/16 7:30pm BHS Alumni: 75 - Burlingame Panthers: 63 Burlingame High School
    Mon 11/21/16 7pm Mitty Monarchs: 83 - Burlingame Panthers: 47 Burlingame High School
  Burlingame Panthers 2016-17 Season - Next 35 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 35 / Next 35  |  Results  |  Full Schedule