build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

BHCSCHEERZONE

BHCSCHEERZONE:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
Cheer Zone News Cheer Zone News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to BHCSCHEERZONELouisville Local Weather
BHCSCHEERZONE
Karen Lacefield
502-548-2137
Fax: 502-526-5566
6104 Hunters Point Court
Louisville, Kentucky
40216
 
  BHCSCHEERZONE - My Default Season Practice Schedule  
 

Cheerleading Varsity Cheer Pract.
Cheerleading Middle School Cheer
Cheerleading Competition Practice
Cheerleading Competitions
 
*
Cheerleading FUNDRAISERS/FEES
 
  BHCSCHEERZONE - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  BHCSCHEERZONE - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sat 2/25/12 8am - 2pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Fri 2/24/12 3:15pm - 6pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Wed 2/22/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Fri 2/17/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm COMPETITION PRACTICE @ VALLEY XTREME VALLEY XTREME
    Thu 2/16/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Wed 2/15/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Mon 2/13/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Wed 2/8/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Mon 2/6/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Wed 2/1/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Tue 1/31/12 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice @ Beth Haven Beth Haven
    Mon 1/30/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Wed 1/25/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Mon 1/23/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Sat 1/21/12 9am - 11am Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Fri 1/20/12 3:15pm - 6pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Thu 1/19/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Wed 1/18/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Wed 1/11/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Wed 1/4/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Fri 12/30/11 8am - 12pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Thu 12/29/11 8am - 12pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Wed 12/14/11 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Mon 12/12/11 3:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Wed 12/7/11 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Tue 12/6/11 6:30pm - 9pm Competition Practice Beth Have
    Mon 12/5/11 3:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Wed 11/30/11 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Tue 11/29/11 6:30pm - 9pm Competition Practice @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Mon 11/28/11 3:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Tue 11/22/11 5pm - 9pm Competition Practice @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Mon 11/21/11 3:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Fri 11/18/11 3:15pm - 6:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Thu 11/17/11 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Wed 11/16/11 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Tue 11/15/11 6:30pm - 9pm Competition Practice Beth Haven
    Mon 11/14/11 3:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Sat 11/12/11 3pm - 6pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Sat 11/12/11 8am - 11am Competition Practice @ BH Beth Haven
    Thu 11/10/11 12pm - 3pm Competition Practice @ BH Beth Haven
    Wed 11/9/11 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Tue 11/8/11 6:30pm - 9pm Competition Practice Beth Haven
    Sun 11/6/11 3pm No Practice
    Sat 11/5/11 3pm No Practice
    Fri 11/4/11 3pm No Practice
    Thu 11/3/11 3pm No Practice
    Tue 11/1/11 3pm No Practice
    Mon 10/31/11 3pm No Practice
    Sun 10/30/11 3pm No Practice
    Sat 10/29/11 3pm No Practice
    Thu 10/27/11 7pm - 9pm Competition Practice @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Tue 10/25/11 7pm - 9pm Competition Practice @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Mon 10/24/11 3:15pm - 5:15pm COMPETTITION PRACTICE @ VALLEY XTREME VALLEY XTREME
    Tue 10/18/11 7pm - Wed 10/19/11 9pm COMPETITION PRACTICE BETH HAVEN
    Mon 10/17/11 7pm - Tue 10/18/11 9pm COMPETITION PRACTICE BETH HAVEN
    Sat 10/15/11 9am - 12pm Competition Practice @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Fri 10/14/11 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Thu 10/13/11 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Tue 10/11/11 3pm - Wed 10/12/11 5:15pm Competition Practice Beth Haven
    Mon 10/10/11 3pm - Tue 10/11/11 5:15pm Competition Practice Beth Haven
    Thu 10/6/11 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Thu 9/29/11 12pm - 2:30pm Competition Practice @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Tue 9/27/11 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Mon 9/19/11 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Thu 9/8/11 7pm - 9pm Competition Practice @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Fri 9/2/11 3pm - 4:30pm Competition Practice @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Mon 8/29/11 3:05pm - 5:05pm Competition Practice @ BH Beth Haven
    Fri 8/19/11 9:30am - 5pm Choerography Camp Valley Extreme
    Wed 8/17/11 9:30am - 5pm Choerography Camp Valley Extreme
    Mon 8/15/11 8:30am - 11:55pm Choerography Camp Valley Exteme
    Sun 8/14/11 12pm No Practice
    Sat 8/13/11 12pm No Practice
    Fri 8/12/11 12pm No Practice
    Thu 8/11/11 12pm No Practice
    Tue 8/9/11 12pm No Practice
    Mon 8/8/11 12pm No Practice
    Sun 8/7/11 12pm No Practice
    Sat 8/6/11 12pm No Practice
    Fri 8/5/11 12pm No Practice
    Tue 8/2/11 6:30pm - 9pm Competition Practice Beth Haven
    Mon 8/1/11 6:30pm - 9pm Competition Practice Beth Haven
    Tue 3/1/11 3:15pm - 6pm Competition Practice @ Valley Extreme Valley Xtreme
    Mon 2/28/11 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Extreme Valley Xtreme
    Sat 2/26/11 9am - 3pm Competition Practice @ Beth Haven Beth Haven
    Fri 2/25/11 3pm - 5:30pm COMPETITION PRACTICE @ VALLEY XTREME VALLEY XTREME
    Mon 2/21/11 3:15pm - 5pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Fri 2/18/11 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Tue 2/15/11 6pm - 9pm COMPETITION PRACTICE @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Mon 2/14/11 3:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Extreme Valley Xtreme
    Sat 2/12/11 8am - 12pm COMPETITION PRACTICE BETH HAVEN
    Fri 2/11/11 3pm - 5pm COMPETITION PRACTICE BETH HAVEN
    Tue 2/8/11 6pm - 9pm COMPETITION PRACTICE @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Mon 2/7/11 3:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Extreme Valley Xtreme
    Mon 1/31/11 3:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Extreme Valley Xtreme
    Mon 1/24/11 3:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Extreme Valley Xtreme
    Thu 1/13/11 3pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice at Beth Haven BETH HAVEN
    Fri 1/7/11 8am - 12pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
All Practices *
   
BHCSCHEERZONE
BHCSCHEERZONE
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
2 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Don't look back. Something might be gaining on you." - Satchel Paige
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement