build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

BHCSCHEERZONE

BHCSCHEERZONE:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
Cheer Zone News Cheer Zone News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to BHCSCHEERZONELouisville Local Weather
BHCSCHEERZONE
Karen Lacefield
502-548-2137
Fax: 502-526-5566
6104 Hunters Point Court
Louisville, Kentucky
40216
 
  BHCSCHEERZONE - My Default Season Practice Schedule  
 

Cheerleading Varsity Cheer Pract.
Cheerleading Middle School Cheer
Cheerleading Competition Practice
Cheerleading Competitions
 
*
Cheerleading FUNDRAISERS/FEES
 
  BHCSCHEERZONE - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  BHCSCHEERZONE - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Tue 2/28/12 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Mon 2/27/12 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice at Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Thu 2/23/12 3pm - 5pm Small Varsity Competition Practice @ Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Mon 2/20/12 1pm - 5pm Competition Practice at Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Sat 2/18/12 9am - 10:30am Competition Practice at Valley Xtreme valley xtreme
    Sat 2/11/12 8am - 5pm CCA - Set Up (Parents) Beth Haven
    Fri 2/10/12 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice @ Beth Haven Beth Haven
    Tue 2/7/12 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice @ Beth Haven Beth Haven
    Fri 2/3/12 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice @ Beth Haven Beth Haven
    Fri 1/27/12 12pm Senior Money Due ($25.00)
    Thu 1/26/12 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice at Beth Haven Beth Haven
    Tue 1/24/12 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice at Beth Haven Beth Haven
    Tue 1/17/12 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Mon 1/16/12 1pm - 5pm Competition Practice at Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Thu 1/12/12 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice @ BH Beth Haven
    Sat 1/7/12 8am - 12pm competition Practice at Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Thu 1/5/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Competition Practice at Beth Haven Beth Haven
    Tue 1/3/12 3pm - 5pm Competition Practice at Beth Haven Beth Haven
    Thu 12/8/11 5pm Christmas Party Beth Haven
    Tue 12/6/11 6:30pm PARENTS MEETING @ BH BETH HAVEN
    Wed 10/26/11 3:15pm - 5:30pm Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Wed 10/19/11 3:15pm - 5:30pm Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Wed 10/12/11 3:15pm - 5:30pm Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Wed 10/5/11 3:15pm - 5:30pm Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Wed 9/28/11 3:15pm - 5:30pm Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Wed 9/21/11 3:15pm - 5:30pm Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Wed 9/14/11 3:15pm - 5:30pm Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Wed 9/7/11 3:15pm - 5:30pm Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Wed 8/31/11 3:15pm - 5:30pm Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Wed 8/24/11 3:15pm - 5:30pm Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Tue 8/16/11 10am - 1pm Choregraphy Camp-practice Beth Haven
    Wed 8/10/11 3pm - 5pm Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Wed 8/3/11 3pm - 5pm Valley Xtreme Valley Xtreme
    Wed 7/27/11 12pm - 3pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Tue 7/26/11 12pm - 3pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Mon 7/25/11 12pm - 3pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Wed 7/20/11 12pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Tue 7/19/11 12pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Mon 7/18/11 9am - 12pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Sun 7/17/11 12pm No Practice
    Sat 7/16/11 12pm No Practice
    Fri 7/15/11 12pm No Practice
    Thu 7/14/11 12pm No Practice
    Wed 7/13/11 12pm No Practice
    Tue 7/12/11 12pm No Practice
    Mon 7/11/11 12pm No Practice
    Sun 7/10/11 12pm No Practice
    Sat 7/9/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Fri 7/8/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Thu 7/7/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Wed 7/6/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Tue 7/5/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Mon 7/4/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Sun 7/3/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Sat 7/2/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Fri 7/1/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Thu 6/30/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Wed 6/29/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Tue 6/28/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Mon 6/27/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Sun 6/26/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Sat 6/25/11 12pm Dead Period - No Practice
    Thu 6/23/11 5pm - 9pm Varsity Practice Beth Haven
    Tue 6/21/11 5pm - 9pm Varsity Practice Beth Haven
    Fri 6/17/11 9am Varsity Practice Beth Haven
    Thu 6/16/11 8am - 10am Varsity Practice Beth Haven
    Thu 2/24/11 3pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Beth Haven Beth Haven
    Fri 1/28/11 2pm Pep Ralley Beth Haven
    Thu 1/27/11 3pm - 6pm Varsity Cheer Practice @ BH Beth Haven
    Wed 1/26/11 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Tue 1/25/11 3pm - 6:30pm Varsity Cheer Practice @ BH Beth Haven
    Mon 1/24/11 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Fri 1/21/11 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice at Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Thu 1/20/11 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice at Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Mon 1/17/11 9am - 12pm Competition Practice at Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Sun 1/16/11 1pm - 5pm Competitin Practice @ Valley Xtreme VALLEY XTREME
    Tue 12/14/10 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice BETH HAVEN
    Mon 12/13/10 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Extreme Valley Xtreme
    Tue 12/7/10 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice BETH HAVEN
    Tue 12/7/10 3pm Varsity Cheer Pictures Beth Haven
    Mon 12/6/10 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Extreme Valley Xtreme
    Tue 11/30/10 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Extreme Valley Xtreme
    Mon 11/29/10 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Extreme Valley Xtreme
    Tue 11/23/10 3:15pm - 5:15pm Varsity Cheer Practice @ Beth Haven Beth Haven
    Mon 11/22/10 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Extreme Valley Xtreme
    Fri 11/19/10 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Extreme Valley Xtreme
    Thu 11/18/10 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Beth Haven Beth Haven
    Tue 11/16/10 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Mon 11/15/10 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Valley Extreme Valley Xtreme
    Tue 11/9/10 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Thu 11/4/10 3:15pm - 5:15pm Competition Practice @ Beth Haven Beth Haven
    Tue 11/2/10 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Tue 10/26/10 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Wed 10/20/10 12pm SHOES- $50 DUE
    Tue 10/19/10 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Mon 10/18/10 TBA Fall Break
    Sun 10/17/10 TBA Fall Break
    Sat 10/16/10 TBA Fall Break
    Fri 10/15/10 TBA Fall Break
    Tue 10/12/10 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Fri 10/8/10 8am 1/2 Day SCHOOL
    Tue 10/5/10 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven
    Wed 8/4/10 2pm UNIFORM FITTING Beth Haven Cheer Room
    Thu 7/22/10 2pm - 4:30pm Varsity Pool Party Coach K's House
    Thu 6/24/10 5pm Sports Physicals- $25.00 Cash only Beth Haven- Welcome Center
    Thu 6/24/10 12pm - 4pm Varsity Pool Party Coach K's House
    Thu 6/24/10 8am - 10am Varsity Cheer Conditioning Beth Haven Gym
    Wed 6/23/10 8am - 10am Varsity Cheer Conditioning Beth Haven Gym
    Tue 6/22/10 8am - 10am Varsity Cheer Conditioning Beth Haven Gym
    Mon 6/21/10 8am - 10am Varsity Cheer Conditioning Beth Haven Gym
    Fri 6/18/10 8am - 10am Varsity Cheer Conditioning Beth Haven Gym
    Thu 6/17/10 8am - 10am Varsity Cheer Conditioning Beth Haven Gym
    Wed 6/16/10 8am - 10am Varsity Cheer Conditioning Beth Haven Gym
    Tue 6/15/10 8am - 10am Varsity Cheer Conditioning Beth Haven Gym
    Mon 6/14/10 8am - 10am Varsity Cheer Conditioning Beth Haven Gym
    Tue 2/9/10 2pm Varsity Cheer Pract. BETH HAVEN
    Thu 2/4/10 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice BETH HAVEN-CHEER ROOM
    Tue 2/2/10 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Practice BETH HAVEN-CHEER ROOM
    Thu 1/28/10 3pm - 6pm Varsity Cheer Practice BETH HAVEN-CHEER ROOM
    Thu 1/21/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity Cheer Practice BETH HAVEN-CHEER ROOM
    Fri 1/15/10 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Pract. BETH HAVEN
    Sun 1/10/10 2:30pm - 5:30pm Varsity Cheer Practice BETH HAVEN-GYM
    Tue 12/15/09 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Pract. BETH HAVEN
    Fri 12/4/09 2pm Pep Rally Beth Haven Gym
    Tue 12/1/09 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Pract. BETH HAVEN
    Tue 11/17/09 3pm - 5:30pm Varsity Cheer Pract. BETH HAVEN
    Fri 11/13/09 8am No School BETH HAVEN
    Thu 11/12/09 8am No School BETH HAVEN
    Tue 11/3/09 3pm - 5:30pm Varsity Cheer Pract. BETH HAVEN
    Fri 10/30/09 8am 1/2 Day School BETH HAVEN
    Mon 10/26/09 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven- Meet at Gym Side/Cheer Room
    Tue 10/6/09 3:15pm - 4:30pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Mon 9/28/09 3:15pm - 4:30pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Tue 9/22/09 3:15pm - 4:30pm Varsity Cheer Practice Beth Haven Gym
    Mon 9/14/09 3:15pm - 4:30pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Thu 9/10/09 7pm Open House BETH HAVEN
    Tue 9/1/09 3:15pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Mon 8/24/09 3:15pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Tue 8/11/09 TBA School Starts BETH HAVEN
    Tue 7/21/09 7pm - 9pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Mon 7/20/09 7pm - 9pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Thu 7/16/09 1pm - 5pm VARSITY POOL PARTY Karen's House
    Wed 7/15/09 3pm - 5pm Payment Due-$300.00
    Wed 7/15/09 3pm Valley Xtreme 1st montly payment due-$40.00
    Tue 7/14/09 7pm - 9pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Mon 7/13/09 7pm - 9pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Tue 6/23/09 7pm - 9pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Mon 6/22/09 7pm - 9pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Sat 6/20/09 7am - 2pm Yard Sale JB CARPET BARN-DIXIE HWY
    Thu 6/18/09 1pm - 5pm Varsity Pool Party Coach Karen's House
    Tue 6/16/09 7pm - 9pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Mon 6/15/09 7pm - 9pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Mon 6/15/09 7pm - 9pm Payment Due-(balance provided upon request)
    Mon 6/15/09 6pm - 7pm Uniform Fitting Beth Haven- Meet at Gym Side/Cheer Room
    Wed 6/10/09 3pm - 5pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Tue 6/9/09 9pm - 11pm MAKING VIDEO Beth Haven- Meet at Gym Side/Cheer Room
    Tue 6/9/09 7pm - 9pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
    Mon 6/8/09 7pm - 9pm Varsity Cheer Pract. Beth Haven Gym
All Practices *
   
BHCSCHEERZONE
BHCSCHEERZONE
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
2 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"The man who wins may have been counted out several times, but he didn't hear the referee." - H.E. Jansen
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement