Buffalo Grove Girls Feeder Basketball: Buffalo Grove High School Girls Feeder Basketball 5th Grade - Last 25 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

5red.jpg 5th Grade
6red.jpg 6th Grade
7red.jpg 7th Grade
8red.jpg 8th Grade
Basketball Combined
 
  Buffalo Grove High School Girls Feeder Basketball 5th Grade - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sun 3/20/16 TBA 5 Game @ NIGFBA Tournament-BRACKET ROUND NIGFBA Tournament-BRACKET PLAY-Check times at LSC Libertyville Sports Complex
  Sat 3/19/16 9:15am 5 Game vs Rolling Meadows at Libertyville Sports Complex NIGFBA Pool Play-Red Court
Libertyville Sports Complex
  Fri 3/18/16 7:30pm 5 Game vs Vernon Hills Blue at Libertyville Sports Complex NIGFBA Pool Play-Red Court Libertyville Sports Complex
  Wed 3/16/16 5:30pm 5 Game vs Wauconda at Libertyville Sports Complex NIGFBA Tournament-Purple Court Libertyville Sports Complex
  Mon 3/14/16 6:45pm 5 Game vs Evanston at Libertyville Sports Complex NIGFBA Pool Play-RED COURT Libertyville Sports Complex
  Sun 3/13/16 5pm 5 Game @ Palatine vs Palatine Palatine High School
  Sun 3/6/16 1:30pm 5 Game vs Fremd vs Fremd Fremd High School
  Sun 2/28/16 4pm 5 Game vs Maine South Red vs Maine South Red Buffalo Grove High School
  Sun 2/28/16 10:15am 5 Game @ Prospect vs Prospect Prospect High School
  Sun 2/21/16 3pm 5 Game vs Barrington Buffalo Grove High School
  Sat 2/20/16 12pm 5 Game vs New Trier vs New Trier St. Mark Lutheran Church
  Mon 2/15/16 6pm 5 Game @ Rolling Meadows vs Rolling Meadows Rolling Meadows High School
  Sun 2/14/16 6pm 5 Game vs Grayslake North vs Grayslake North Buffalo Grove High School
  Sun 2/14/16 9am 5 Game @ Maine South Red vs Maine South Red Maine South
  Sat 2/6/16 11am 5 Game @ Barrington vs Barrington Countryside Elementary
  Sun 1/31/16 4pm 5 Game vs Rolling Meadows vs Rolling Meadows Buffalo Grove High School
  Sun 1/31/16 12:15pm 5 Game @ Hersey vs Hersey Hersey High School
  Sun 1/24/16 12pm 5 Game vs Huntley vs Huntley Buffalo Grove High School
  Sat 1/23/16 3:30pm 5 Game vs New Trier vs New Trier New Trier - Winnetka Campus
  Sun 1/17/16 4pm 5 Game vs Prospect vs Prospect Buffalo Grove High School
  Sun 1/10/16 12pm 5 Game v. TBD Game 2 @ Libertyville Tournament Libertyville Tournament Libertyville High School
  Sun 1/10/16 8am 5 Game v. Vernon Hills Blue @ Libertyville Tournament Libertyville Tournament-Field House 1 Libertyville High School
  Tue 1/5/16 6:30pm 5 Game vs Glenbrook North vs Glenbrook South Christian Heritage Academy
  Sun 1/3/16 12pm 5 Game vs Hersey vs Hersey Buffalo Grove High School
  Buffalo Grove High School Girls Feeder Basketball 5th Grade - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule