build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
Burnsville Fire U12 Bandits
Burnsville Fire U12 Bandits:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
News Archive News Archive
Events Events
Game Schedules Game Schedules
Team Standings Team Standings
Practices Practices
Locations/Maps Locations/Maps
Photo Albums Photo Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Snack Schedule Snack Schedule
Lost and Found Lost and Found
Car Pools Car Pools
Good Sportsmanship Beliefs Good Sportsmanship Beliefs
Calling Tree Calling Tree
Weather Report/Radar Weather Report/Radar
Video Album Video Album
Fun'N Games Fun'N Games
Soccer Comics Soccer Comics
Trophies & Autographs Trophies & Autographs

Admin

Bandits
Webmaster
Burnsville, Minnesota

 
  Burnsville Fire U12 Bandits - Spring/Summer Practice Schedule  
 

Soccer Bandits Practice
 
  Burnsville Fire U12 Bandits - Spring/Summer Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Burnsville Fire U12 Bandits - Spring/Summer Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 7/30/03 6pm - 7:30pm Last Practice! Oak Leaf West Park
    Thu 7/24/03 6pm Team Practice-(Ends Earlier, Going To Dairy Queen!) Oak Leaf West Park
    Tue 7/22/03 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Oak Leaf West Park
    Sat 7/12/03 1pm - 3pm Team Practice W/Dan Houck North River Hills #2
    Thu 7/10/03 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Oak Leaf West Park
    Tue 7/8/03 5:30pm - 7pm Team Practice W/Dan Houck North River Hills #2
    Wed 7/2/03 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Oak Leaf West Park
    Mon 6/30/03 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Oak Leaf West Park
    Tue 6/17/03 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Oak Leaf West Park
    Sun 6/8/03 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Oak Leaf West Park
    Thu 6/5/03 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Oak Leaf West Park
    Sun 6/1/03 2:15pm - 3:45pm Dan Houck (no practice here if we play A/V Sunday at 2:30pm) North River Hills #2
    Sat 5/31/03 9am - 10:15am Goalies Only North River Hills #2
    Thu 5/29/03 6pm - 7:30pm Ken Reis Oak Leaf West Park
    Tue 5/20/03 6pm - 7:30pm Coach Reis Oak Leaf West Park
    Mon 5/19/03 6pm - 7:30pm Coach Reis Oak Leaf West Park
    Sun 5/18/03 2:15pm - 3:45pm Dan Houck (no practice here if we play Wings Sunday) North River Hills #2
    Sat 5/17/03 9am - 10:15am Goalies Only (if not in Plymouth for Wings Tournament) North River Hills #2
    Thu 5/15/03 6pm - 7:30pm Coach Reis Oak Leaf West Park
    Mon 5/12/03 6pm - 7:30pm Coach Reis Oak Leaf West Park
    Sun 5/11/03 2:15pm - 3:45pm Dan Houck North River Hills #2
*
   
Burnsville Fire U12 Bandits
Burnsville Fire U12 Bandits
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
5 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"He who stops being better stops being good." - Oliver Cromwell
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement