Berkeley Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Pete Marchiano Treasurer  pete@marchianocpa.com
    Gina Herrara Secretary  Gnaherrera@aol.com
    Patti Smith Information Officer  Twoeegirl@aol.com
    Joe Cimino Player Agent  
    Phil Altieri Coaching Coordinator  altieriec@aol.com
    Pete Rahtjen T-Ball/Farm Coordinator  prahtjen@hotmail.com
    Glenn Stacy Majors Coordinator  
    Sean VanLew Equipment  sean.vanlew@njdmava.state.nj.us
    Jim Bellio Umpires  
    Jim Ryan Umpires  JRyan20013@comcast.net
    Rich Smith VCC General Manager  Smittyre@aol.com
    Mchele Delaney Concession Stand  mlor77@comcast.net
    Christina Altieri Fundraising  caltieri123@aol.com
    Jim Degraaf Safety  jjbri0646@aol.com
    Glen Bearden Buildings & Grounds  coachglenb24@yahoo.com
    Eric Sudia Buildings & Grounds  electriccorp1069@aol.com
    Tom Kwatkoski Building & Grounds  jill68@comcast.net
    Robert Kiefer At Large  
    Russ Poinsett At Large  rpoinsett@comcast.net
    Harry Smith At Large