Berkeley Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Robert Everett Jr. President Emeritus  BobEv@aol.com
    *** *** ***  
    Jon Bentivegna President  bllboardpresident@gmail.com
    Patrick Mooney Vice President  pmoon1026@aol.com
    Sean Manning Vice President  seanmann3@gmail.com
    Gina Herrara Secretary  Gnaherrera@aol.com
    Pete Marchiano Treasurer  pete@marchianocpa.com
    Kim-Marie Farruggia Administration  kfdesign@verizon.net
    Tom Snyder VCC General Manager  tjs5792@aol.com
    Marty Higgins Majors/Minors Coordinator  MCHIG02@AOL.COM
    Jerry Bruner Farm Coordinator  jerrybruner@msn.com
    Megan Somers T-Ball Coordinator/ Non-Board  meganmsomers@yahoo.com
    Jennifer Smith T-Ball Coordinator/ Non-Board  prizm095@aol.com
    Todd Sajewicz Equipment Manager  tsajewicz@comcast.net
    Balaji Srinivasan Assistant Equipment Manager  drbalaji@adcnj.com
    Mike Faella Technology  mic1128@comcast.net
    James Rand Softball Coordinator  randjim3@gmail.com
    Glen Bearden Buildings and Grounds  coachglenb24@yahoo.com
    Dan Mariano Buildings and Grounds  dmariano03@gmail.com
    Vin Viespoli Umpires/Scheduler  vincent.viespoli@gmacm.com
    Len Lenahan Safety  llenahan@verizon.net
    Jim Burgess Player Agent/All-Star  jtb154@gmail.com
    Michelle Delaney Concession Stand Manager  michelledelaney75@yahoo.com
 
Subscribe to this site