Bel Air Braves Travel Baseball: Welcome

Welcome to Bel Air Braves Travel Baseball

 

  

Our 8u-12u teams are affiliated with the Cal Ripken Division of Babe Ruth Baseball. All of these travel players are required to play a rec schedule as well.  Our 13u teams and above will play on 90' diamonds and the focus is to continue a fun, positive and competitive atmosphere as these players prepare to play High School baseball.

If you have any questions regarding our programs, please email the appropriate age group Travel Coordinator below for more information.

Travel Coordinator 8U to 12U: Chuck Wheeler-  coachchuck013@gmail.com  

Travel Coordinator 13U and up: Todd Shertzer-  shertzer.t@gmail.com  

2016 Travel Teams

as of January 1, 2016

8u Coach: Jared Varaly - jared236@hotmail.com

9U Coach:  John Rakaczky - jnrakaczky8@verizon.net 

10U Coach: Chuck Wheeler - coachchuck013@gmail.com   Team Page

11U Coach:  Chris Harrison - coachharrison.belair@outlook.com   Team Page 

12U Coach:  Darrell Barrett - darrell@darrellbarrett.com  Team Page

13U Coach : Pete Langbein - petebein@gmail.com   Team Page

14U Coach: Todd Shertzer - shertzer.t@gmail.com

14u B Coach: John Orem - johnorem1@msn.com

15u Coach: Mike Cusimano - mcusimano01@gmail.com

18u Coach: John Campo - jecampo@comcast.net