Beith Juniors FC: Welcome

Upcoming Games
Date Event Time Location
Sat 11/28 Soccer Beith Juniors v Girvan FC 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM Bellsdale Park
Recent Games
Date Event Time Location
Sat 11/21 Soccer Girvan: 0 - Beith Juniors FC: 0 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM Hamilton Park

NEXT MATCH ;  Our next match is Saturday 28th November, Scottish Cup 3rd round Replay Bellsdale Park, Beith against Girvan FC, with a 1.45pm Kick-Off


There were no Jackpot winners from Saturday the 21st November draw.  Therefore the Beith Juniors Lottery jackpot for Saturday 28th November 2015 will be £2,750. Tickets are available from all committee members and lottery agents.

Friday, August 21
Tommy Martin - Player Profile

Friday, November 6
Beith Juniors Player of the Month for October 2015 Poll

Please vote for the best Beith Juniors player against Glenafton (home), Lesmahagow (home), Shettleston (away) and Irvine Meadow (home).

October 2015 Player of the Month
1) Best Beith player in October 2015
   Stephen Grindlay
   Zander Ryan
   Ross Fisher
   Kevin MacDonald
   John Sheridan
   Jamie Wilson
   Tommy Martin
   Jamie Campbell
   Paul Frize
   David McGowan
   Darren Christie
   Richie Burke
   Andy Reid
   Kenny McLean
   Thomas Collins

Thursday, November 26
Jamie Campbell Transferred

Tuesday, May 19
List of Duties for volunteers

Tuesday, October 27
Beith Juniors Player of the Month for September 2015 Winner is...

Andy Reid.


Runner up - Tommy Martin 


Monday, August 25
Players Sponsorship, Match Sponsorship and Match Ball Sponsorship

Wednesday, July 23
Friends of Beith Juniors

Monday, September 7
Hurlford Utd 4 Beith Juniors 0: Match Report by Robbie Sanderson


Hurlford: A Brown, M Brown, ...

Map of Bellsdale in Beith & Directions

Saturday, September 12
Beith Juniors v Troon

Monday, May 19

Subscribe to this site