Bear Babe Ruth: Key Dates

2014 Important Dates
JANUARY
Wednesday, January 01, 2014 Registration for returning players (Use online registration)
Saturday, January 25, 2014 Open Registration for new players 9:00AM-12:00PM (Wilbur Elementary)
Monday, January 27, 2014 Open Registration for new players 6:00PM-8:00PM (Wilbur Elementary)
 
FEBRUARY 
Monday, February 10, 2014 Manager Selection - as needed 6:00PM
Saturday, February 15, 2014 Tryouts - for draft divisions (excluding Senior and Super Senior Baseball) 8:00AM-5:00PM (Gunning Bedford Gym)
Monday, Februray 24, 2014 Softball Draft 7:00PM 
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 50/70 Draft 7:00PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 46/60 Draft 7:00PM
Thursday, February 27, 2014 AAA Draft 7:00PM 
 
MARCH
Monday, March 03, 2014 Parent Meeting 7:00PM
Saturday, March 15, 2014      Senior Tryouts 10:30AM at Kodiak Park
Monday, March 17, 2014 Parent Meeting 7:00PM
Saturday, March 22, 2014 Field Work Day - Setup fields for Spring 7:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday, March 29, 2014 Tag 'Em Tournament (2 days)
 
APRIL
Saturday, April 05, 2014 Opening Day - First Day of Games 8:00AM

MAY
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 All-Star Manager Candidates Due
Thursday, May 15, 2014 All-Star Manager Selections
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 All-Star Player Selections
 
JUNE
Monday, June 02, 2014 Mandatory All-Star Meeting


Subscribe to this site