Bear Babe Ruth: Board of Directors - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board of Directors - Baseball
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Thomas Pritchard President  tepritchard@comcast.net
    Chalie Lane Vice President  calanejr@verizon.net
    Greg Bell Board Secretary  bell426@verizon.net
    Tom Jackson League Secretary  tjacks14@gmail.com
    Chip Watkins Treasurer  chip.watkins@gmail.com
    Marshall Parker  mlparker5789@verizon.net
    Dale McCall  daleemccall@verizon.net
    Steve Owens  owenssj1947@gmail.com
    Kent Wannamaker  baberuthcoach@gmail.com
    Dan Farren  captcoal@verizon.net
    Paul Kennard  pauldk@yahoo.com
    Matt Rice  mrice302@gmail.com
    Guy Weidner  gwweidner@gmail.com